Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 338/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870276" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afrika Korps" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afrika-korps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474282" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Afrika Korps, The" ["alias"]=> string(16) "afrika-korps-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191141" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AFRIKA ZOUK 2009" ["alias"]=> string(16) "afrika-zouk-2009" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203233" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afrikaans" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afrikaans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046015" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Afrikaans se 60 Grootste Treffers" ["alias"]=> string(33) "afrikaans-se-60-grootste-treffers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425497" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Afrikaanse Hoer Meisieskool" ["alias"]=> string(27) "afrikaanse-hoer-meisieskool" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70528" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool" ["alias"]=> string(26) "afrikaanse-hoër-seunskool" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936789" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Afrikadelic -" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afrikadelic-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189782" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Afrikan Dreamland" ["alias"]=> string(17) "afrikan-dreamland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323469" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Afrikan Machinery" ["alias"]=> string(17) "afrikan-machinery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690868" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Afrikan Rhythms" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afrikan-rhythms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626840" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Afrikan Sciences" ["alias"]=> string(16) "afrikan-sciences" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666426" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afrikandombe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afrikandombe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171685" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Afrikanische Geschichten" ["alias"]=> string(24) "afrikanische-geschichten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058179" ["artista"]=> string(22) "AFRIKANISCHE TOP STARS" ["alias"]=> string(22) "afrikanische-top-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596210" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Afrikanisches Orgelkonzert" ["alias"]=> string(26) "afrikanisches-orgelkonzert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188338" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afrikanism" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afrikanism" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481854" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Afrikhoi" ["alias"]=> string(8) "afrikhoi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081897" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Afrim Muçiqi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "afrim-muçiqi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662788" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Afrique Centrale - Chants Kongo" ["alias"]=> string(29) "afrique-centrale-chants-kongo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656746" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Afrique en Or Africa gold" ["alias"]=> string(25) "afrique-en-or-africa-gold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197426" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afrirampo" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afrirampo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84761" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afrissippi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afrissippi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394178" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Afrkaans is groot vol 5" ["alias"]=> string(23) "afrkaans-is-groot-vol-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445878" ["artista"]=> string(4) "afro" ["alias"]=> string(4) "afro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305877" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Afro - Cuban All Stars" ["alias"]=> string(20) "afro-cuban-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726892" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro Angel" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755737" ["artista"]=> string(10) "afro bests" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-bests" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244945" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Afro Blue Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "afro-blue-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845227" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Afro Blues Quintet Plus One" ["alias"]=> string(27) "afro-blues-quintet-plus-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252957" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Afro Bop Alliance" ["alias"]=> string(17) "afro-bop-alliance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519886" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Afro Bop Alliance Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(26) "afro-bop-alliance-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66635" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Afro Celt Sound System" ["alias"]=> string(22) "afro-celt-sound-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676630" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Afro Celtic Sound System" ["alias"]=> string(24) "afro-celtic-sound-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194532" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afro Chamari" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afro-chamari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241912" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Afro Classics" ["alias"]=> string(13) "afro-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169213" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Afro Classics (Scarub & Very)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "afro-classics-scarub-very-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116229" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Afro Classics & Bash Bros. mixed by DJ Icewater" ["alias"]=> string(44) "afro-classics-bash-bros-mixed-by-dj-icewater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199786" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Afro Club Night" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afro-club-night" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615551" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afro Cluster" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afro-cluster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }