Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 339/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427893" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Afro Combo De Boston" ["alias"]=> string(20) "afro-combo-de-boston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134761" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afro Cuba" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afro-cuba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590631" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro Cuban" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-cuban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95833" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Afro Cuban All Stars" ["alias"]=> string(20) "afro-cuban-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14354" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Afro Cuban All Stars Presents Felix Baloy" ["alias"]=> string(41) "afro-cuban-all-stars-presents-felix-baloy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249119" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Afro Cuban All-Stars" ["alias"]=> string(20) "afro-cuban-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714788" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Afro Cuban Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afro-cuban-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967598" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Afro Cuban Jazz Project" ["alias"]=> string(23) "afro-cuban-jazz-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707075" ["artista"]=> string(22) "afro cuban roots vol 1" ["alias"]=> string(22) "afro-cuban-roots-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023651" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Afro Cubano ... con Sabor" ["alias"]=> string(22) "afro-cubano--con-sabor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448757" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Afro Dance Vol.2" ["alias"]=> string(16) "afro-dance-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91802" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Afro Dizzi Act" ["alias"]=> string(14) "afro-dizzi-act" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200353" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Afro Elements" ["alias"]=> string(13) "afro-elements" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285877" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afro Erotica" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afro-erotica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425698" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afro Funk" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afro-funk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596350" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afro Groove" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afro-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180516" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afro hip hop" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afro-hip-hop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864191" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro House" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-house" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179838" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afro Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afro-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126891" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Afro Kolektyw" ["alias"]=> string(13) "afro-kolektyw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447765" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Afro Latin Vintage Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(28) "afro-latin-vintage-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258168" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afro Medusa" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afro-medusa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556164" ["artista"]=> string(8) "afro mix" ["alias"]=> string(8) "afro-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222304" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro Moses" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-moses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127730" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Afro Novalima" ["alias"]=> string(13) "afro-novalima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109198" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro Omega" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-omega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571808" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Afro Pean Flower" ["alias"]=> string(16) "afro-pean-flower" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574956" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Afro Percussion" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afro-percussion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586968" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afro Reggae" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afro-reggae" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429270" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Afro Shillelagh" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afro-shillelagh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648649" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro strut" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-strut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049316" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afro Tunes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afro-tunes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501147" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Afro Wild Zombies" ["alias"]=> string(17) "afro-wild-zombies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184645" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Afro Yambi Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afro-yambi-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "893350" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AFRO ZOUK" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afro-zouk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153683" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Afro-Cuban All Stars" ["alias"]=> string(20) "afro-cuban-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992144" ["artista"]=> string(18) "AFRO-CUBAN GROOVES" ["alias"]=> string(18) "afro-cuban-grooves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247240" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Afro-Cuban Jazz Project" ["alias"]=> string(23) "afro-cuban-jazz-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219833" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afro-Dite" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afro-dite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "964872" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AFRO-FIESTA" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afro-fiesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }