Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 342/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426236" ["artista"]=> string(8) "AFTA - 1" ["alias"]=> string(6) "afta-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582601" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afta Lyfe" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afta-lyfe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360309" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aftalyfe" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aftalyfe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011408" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aftazarden" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aftazarden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946853" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AFTC" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aftc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331873" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aftenlandet" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aftenlandet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002392" ["artista"]=> string(5) "After" ["alias"]=> string(5) "after" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226448" ["artista"]=> string(7) "After 5" ["alias"]=> string(7) "after-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14753" ["artista"]=> string(7) "After 7" ["alias"]=> string(7) "after-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650180" ["artista"]=> string(7) "After 8" ["alias"]=> string(7) "after-8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290132" ["artista"]=> string(9) "After 909" ["alias"]=> string(9) "after-909" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941176" ["artista"]=> string(17) "After After Hours" ["alias"]=> string(17) "after-after-hours" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939601" ["artista"]=> string(27) "After Aid feat. Arnim Fuchs" ["alias"]=> string(26) "after-aid-feat-arnim-fuchs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468173" ["artista"]=> string(9) "After All" ["alias"]=> string(9) "after-all" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895194" ["artista"]=> string(37) "After All Sound System Meets Pitch Up" ["alias"]=> string(37) "after-all-sound-system-meets-pitch-up" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889040" ["artista"]=> string(21) "After All These Years" ["alias"]=> string(21) "after-all-these-years" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128686" ["artista"]=> string(18) "After Any Accident" ["alias"]=> string(18) "after-any-accident" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189631" ["artista"]=> string(21) "After BASLER chillout" ["alias"]=> string(21) "after-basler-chillout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907677" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Bliss" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-bliss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135443" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Blues" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282617" ["artista"]=> string(23) "After Blues and Friends" ["alias"]=> string(23) "after-blues-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981084" ["artista"]=> string(12) "After Bridge" ["alias"]=> string(12) "after-bridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59422" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Class" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-class" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873963" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AFTER CLUB ONE" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-club-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101197" ["artista"]=> string(12) "After Crying" ["alias"]=> string(12) "after-crying" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273492" ["artista"]=> string(10) "After Dark" ["alias"]=> string(10) "after-dark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692470" ["artista"]=> string(26) "After Dark Production Crew" ["alias"]=> string(26) "after-dark-production-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972280" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After Darkness" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-darkness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348188" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Death" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89785" ["artista"]=> string(12) "After Dinner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "after-dinner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993398" ["artista"]=> string(19) "After Dinner Lounge" ["alias"]=> string(19) "after-dinner-lounge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356043" ["artista"]=> string(25) "After Dinner, Smooth Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(24) "after-dinner-smooth-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982125" ["artista"]=> string(10) "After Dusk" ["alias"]=> string(10) "after-dusk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704188" ["artista"]=> string(10) "After Eden" ["alias"]=> string(10) "after-eden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332304" ["artista"]=> string(12) "After Edmund" ["alias"]=> string(12) "after-edmund" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249829" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Eight" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-eight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943894" ["artista"]=> string(15) "After Feed Back" ["alias"]=> string(15) "after-feed-back" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986312" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AFTER FEEDBACK" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-feedback" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444118" ["artista"]=> string(10) "After Five" ["alias"]=> string(10) "after-five" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37277" ["artista"]=> string(13) "After Forever" ["alias"]=> string(13) "after-forever" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }