Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 343/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002602" ["artista"]=> string(13) "After Genesis" ["alias"]=> string(13) "after-genesis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209876" ["artista"]=> string(10) "After Hour" ["alias"]=> string(10) "after-hour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36123" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Hours" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-hours" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500754" ["artista"]=> string(20) "After Hours Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "after-hours-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765414" ["artista"]=> string(20) "After Hours Classics" ["alias"]=> string(20) "after-hours-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105513" ["artista"]=> string(20) "After hours cruising" ["alias"]=> string(20) "after-hours-cruising" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236424" ["artista"]=> string(30) "After Hours feat. Roger Cicero" ["alias"]=> string(29) "after-hours-feat-roger-cicero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71942" ["artista"]=> string(16) "After Hours Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(16) "after-hours-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430137" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Image" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-image" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186398" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After in Paris" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-in-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422313" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After Laughter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-laughter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691630" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Lunch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-lunch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433722" ["artista"]=> string(8) "After Me" ["alias"]=> string(8) "after-me" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "373218" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After Midnight" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-midnight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895420" ["artista"]=> string(35) "After Midnight Productions Presents" ["alias"]=> string(35) "after-midnight-productions-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163078" ["artista"]=> string(22) "After Midnight Project" ["alias"]=> string(22) "after-midnight-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243529" ["artista"]=> string(13) "After Midnite" ["alias"]=> string(13) "after-midnite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026735" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After Oblivion" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-oblivion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427961" ["artista"]=> string(9) "After One" ["alias"]=> string(9) "after-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731926" ["artista"]=> string(16) "After one Summer" ["alias"]=> string(16) "after-one-summer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394046" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Party" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918970" ["artista"]=> string(17) "After Party Vol 2" ["alias"]=> string(17) "after-party-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635746" ["artista"]=> string(10) "After Rain" ["alias"]=> string(10) "after-rain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385753" ["artista"]=> string(12) "After School" ["alias"]=> string(12) "after-school" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896927" ["artista"]=> string(38) "After School Blue 애프터스쿨 Blue" ["alias"]=> string(38) "after-school-blue-애프터스쿨-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43188" ["artista"]=> string(20) "After School Chinese" ["alias"]=> string(20) "after-school-chinese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879539" ["artista"]=> string(33) "After School Red 애터스쿨 Red" ["alias"]=> string(33) "after-school-red-애터스쿨-red" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134641" ["artista"]=> string(20) "After School Special" ["alias"]=> string(20) "after-school-special" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559619" ["artista"]=> string(78) "After School, Brown Eyed Girls, K.Will, Kan Mi Youn, Tei. SUKI & An Young Min" ["alias"]=> string(70) "after-school-brown-eyed-girls-k-will-kan-mi-youn-tei-suki-an-young-min" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543886" ["artista"]=> string(17) "After Seventh AV." ["alias"]=> string(17) "after-seventh-av-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899995" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Shave" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-shave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735339" ["artista"]=> string(27) "After Shave & Galenskaparna" ["alias"]=> string(25) "after-shave-galenskaparna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959466" ["artista"]=> string(11) "After Shock" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-shock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398800" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After Sun CD3" ["alias"]=> string(13) "after-sun-cd3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59473" ["artista"]=> string(11) "after taste" ["alias"]=> string(11) "after-taste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601924" ["artista"]=> string(9) "After Tea" ["alias"]=> string(9) "after-tea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955198" ["artista"]=> string(25) "After That It's All Gravy" ["alias"]=> string(24) "after-that-its-all-gravy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713639" ["artista"]=> string(14) "After The Beep" ["alias"]=> string(14) "after-the-beep" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77580" ["artista"]=> string(15) "After The Bombs" ["alias"]=> string(15) "after-the-bombs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153085" ["artista"]=> string(16) "After The Burial" ["alias"]=> string(16) "after-the-burial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }