Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 354/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703817" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agent du monde" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agent-du-monde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226303" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Agent du Monde Presents" ["alias"]=> string(23) "agent-du-monde-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954024" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agent Elmo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agent-elmo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266935" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agent Felix" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agent-felix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649493" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agent Fitz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agent-fitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363989" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agent Fresco" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agent-fresco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018664" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agent Glasgow" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agent-glasgow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427110" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agent I" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agent-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337326" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agent J" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agent-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258495" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agent K" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agent-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555860" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agent K & Deuce" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agent-k-deuce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558767" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agent Kooper" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agent-kooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422422" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agent Krüger" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agent-krüger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918420" ["artista"]=> string(7) "agent m" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agent-m" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929220" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Agent Me" ["alias"]=> string(8) "agent-me" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024663" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agent Moosehead" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agent-moosehead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959023" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Agent Moulder Presents" ["alias"]=> string(22) "agent-moulder-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989202" ["artista"]=> string(13) "agent of evil" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agent-of-evil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42825" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agent Orange" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agent-orange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615522" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agent Outrage" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agent-outrage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956410" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agent Porridge" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agent-porridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16381" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agent Provocateur" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agent-provocateur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960607" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agent Q" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agent-q" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010532" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agent Ribbons" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agent-ribbons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209659" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agent Side Grinder" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agent-side-grinder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018566" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agent Sparks" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agent-sparks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120759" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agent Square" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agent-square" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6447" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agent Steel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agent-steel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486184" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AGENT SUMO" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agent-sumo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195971" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agent-I" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agent-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622606" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agent-i (Andreas Kreischer)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "agent-i-andreas-kreischer-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911582" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agente Naranja" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agente-naranja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104199" ["artista"]=> string(10) "aGeNTGReeN" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agentgreen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962193" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agenti" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agenti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21270" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agents" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283966" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Agents & Jorma Kääriäinen" ["alias"]=> string(26) "agents-jorma-kääriäinen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428012" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Agents & Topi Sorsakoski" ["alias"]=> string(22) "agents-topi-sorsakoski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678723" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agents At Midnight" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agents-at-midnight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904695" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Agents Of Abhorrence" ["alias"]=> string(20) "agents-of-abhorrence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419299" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agents Of Ahorrence" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agents-of-ahorrence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }