Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 360/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083564" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Agnès Chaumié, Hélène Bohy" ["alias"]=> string(29) "agnès-chaumié-hélène-bohy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341009" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agnes Chen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agnes-chen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330344" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Agnès Crépel, Laurent Verney" ["alias"]=> string(29) "agnès-crépel-laurent-verney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390572" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Agnès de Lestrade u. Ulrich Noethen" ["alias"]=> string(35) "agnès-de-lestrade-u-ulrich-noethen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31638" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Debord" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-debord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656641" ["artista"]=> string(127) "Agnes Giebel (soprano), Marga Hoffgen (alto), Hans-Joachim Rotzsch (tenor), Theo Adam (bass), Hermann Prey (bass) & Kurt Thomas" ["alias"]=> string(111) "agnes-giebel-soprano-marga-hoffgen-alto-hans-joachim-rotzsch-tenor-theo-adam-bass-hermann-prey-bass-kurt-thomas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100076" ["artista"]=> string(158) "Agnes Giebel S, Marga Höffgen A, Ernst Haefliger T, Franz Kelch, Hans-Olaf Hudemann B, Thomanerchor Leipzig, Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Ltg.:Günther Ramin" ["alias"]=> string(150) "agnes-giebel-s-marga-höffgen-a-ernst-haefliger-t-franz-kelch-hans-olaf-hudemann-b-thomanerchor-leipzig-gewandhausorchester-leipzig-ltg-günther-ramin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767309" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Agnes Giebel, Evelyn Lear, Petre Munteanu, Frederick Guthrie" ["alias"]=> string(57) "agnes-giebel-evelyn-lear-petre-munteanu-frederick-guthrie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105001" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnès Gilliéron" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnès-gilliéron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693818" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agnes Gooch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agnes-gooch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500418" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agnes Gosling" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnes-gosling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837965" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnes Guillieron" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agnes-guillieron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36089" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agnes Heginger" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agnes-heginger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313564" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Agnes Heginger, Georg Breinschmid" ["alias"]=> string(32) "agnes-heginger-georg-breinschmid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073252" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ágnes Herczku" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Ágnes-herczku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441267" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Jandia" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-jandia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186265" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnès Jaoui" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnès-jaoui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075782" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Agnès Jaoui y el Quintet Oficial" ["alias"]=> string(33) "agnès-jaoui-y-el-quintet-oficial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656474" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Javoui" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-javoui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053703" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agnes Kain" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agnes-kain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711956" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agnes Kaiser Rekkas" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agnes-kaiser-rekkas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630827" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agnes Kaiser-Rekkas" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agnes-kaiser-rekkas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797854" ["artista"]=> string(101) "Agnes Kammerer, Caroline Rempp, Genevieve Lions, Sabine Chefson, Marie Saint-Bonnet, Bertile Fournier" ["alias"]=> string(96) "agnes-kammerer-caroline-rempp-genevieve-lions-sabine-chefson-marie-saint-bonnet-bertile-fournier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97330" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Kimura" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-kimura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119572" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ágnes Kutas a Jaroslav Koøán" ["alias"]=> string(31) "Ágnes-kutas-a-jaroslav-koøán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206965" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ágnes Lakatos" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Ágnes-lakatos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71372" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes LC Tan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-lc-tan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080740" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnès Ledig" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnès-ledig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153012" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agnes Maria" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agnes-maria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347651" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Agnès Mellon - Frank Leguérinel - Françoise Tillard - Charruyer" ["alias"]=> string(60) "agnès-mellon-frank-leguérinel-françoise-tillard-charruyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72885" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Agnes Mellon, Chistophe Rousset, Wieland Kuijen" ["alias"]=> string(45) "agnes-mellon-chistophe-rousset-wieland-kuijen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449314" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Agnes Mellon, Dominique Visse, Ensemble Barcarole" ["alias"]=> string(47) "agnes-mellon-dominique-visse-ensemble-barcarole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451565" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Agnès Mellon, Ian Honeyman, Gregory Reinhart, Isabelle Poulenard" ["alias"]=> string(62) "agnès-mellon-ian-honeyman-gregory-reinhart-isabelle-poulenard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064543" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AGNES MERIC" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agnes-meric" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511341" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agnes Milewski" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agnes-milewski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085458" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agnes Moço e Marcelo Mello" ["alias"]=> string(27) "agnes-moço-e-marcelo-mello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358350" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Monica" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-monica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599929" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Monika" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-monika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758769" ["artista"]=> string(15) "agnes moorehead" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agnes-moorehead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333543" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agnes Obel" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agnes-obel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }