Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 361/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587987" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agnes Opoku Agyeman" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agnes-opoku-agyeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442689" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agnes Palmisano" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agnes-palmisano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619367" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Agnes Palmisano, Roland Sulzer, Peter Havlicek" ["alias"]=> string(44) "agnes-palmisano-roland-sulzer-peter-havlicek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551793" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Poetry" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-poetry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643963" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AGNES POISSON" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnes-poisson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098094" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Agnès POSTEC - Emmanuelle LE CANN" ["alias"]=> string(32) "agnès-postec-emmanuelle-le-cann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615813" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnes si Andreina" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnes-si-andreina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458739" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnés Soral" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnés-soral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902541" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agnes Stone" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agnes-stone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802039" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agnes Strange" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnes-strange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831313" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agnes Szakaly" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnes-szakaly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451892" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Ágnes Szakály, Rózsa Farkas (cimbaloms)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "agnes-szakaly-rozsa-farkas-cimbaloms-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718130" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnes Szelac" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agnes-szelac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433008" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ágnes Vanilla" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnes-vanilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076450" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ágnes Vanille" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Ágnes-vanille" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086928" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnès Vaniscotte" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnès-vaniscotte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569379" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agnes Victoria" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agnes-victoria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129801" ["artista"]=> string(9) "agnes.man" ["alias"]=> string(9) "agnes-man" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554329" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agnesa and Paul" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agnesa-and-paul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087225" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agnese" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agnese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218827" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agnese Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agnese-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296894" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnese Manganaro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agnese-manganaro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009498" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agness" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128174" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agneta & Peter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agneta-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126054" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agneta Baumann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agneta-baumann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726491" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agneta Munther" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agneta-munther" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441139" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Agneta Olsson & Peter Grundström" ["alias"]=> string(31) "agneta-olsson-peter-grundström" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644059" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agneta Pettersson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agneta-pettersson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567084" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Agneta Pleijel - En vinter i Stockholm" ["alias"]=> string(36) "agneta-pleijel-en-vinter-i-stockholm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129120" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agneta Stolpe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agneta-stolpe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354094" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agneta Strandsjö" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agneta-strandsjö" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637530" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agneta Westergren" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agneta-westergren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49548" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AGNETHA" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agnetha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041958" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Agnetha & Christian Faltskog" ["alias"]=> string(26) "agnetha-christian-faltskog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284993" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agnetha & Frida" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnetha-frida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044834" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agnetha & Linda" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agnetha-linda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109660" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Agnetha & Linda Fältskog" ["alias"]=> string(23) "agnetha-linda-fältskog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934731" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnetha Faeltskog" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnetha-faeltskog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182849" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnetha Falkskog" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agnetha-falkskog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23245" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnetha Faltskog" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnetha-fältskog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }