Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 362/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089989" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Agnetha Fältskog & Christian" ["alias"]=> string(27) "agnetha-fältskog-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566442" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agnetha och Christian" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agnetha-och-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539956" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agneton" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agneton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143440" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agnew, David" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agnew-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870403" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Agni" ["alias"]=> string(4) "agni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719862" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agni and Howard" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agni-and-howard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866352" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Agni Deva" ["alias"]=> string(9) "agni-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117827" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agni Hotra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agni-hotra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751351" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agnichakra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agnichakra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202252" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agnieszka Chrzanowska" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agnieszka-chrzanowska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652609" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Agnieszka Chrzanowska. Beata Kacprzyk, Dominik Kwasniewski, Tomasz Mars" ["alias"]=> string(68) "agnieszka-chrzanowska-beata-kacprzyk-dominik-kwasniewski-tomasz-mars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "476868" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agnieszka Chylinska" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agnieszka-chylinska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382423" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnieszka Duczmal" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnieszka-duczmal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350694" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Agnieszka Duczmal & Amadeus Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "agnieszka-duczmal-amadeus-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383449" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agnieszka Dulny" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agnieszka-dulny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429251" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agnieszka Frączek" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agnieszka-frączek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165292" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnieszka Hekiert" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnieszka-hekiert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186528" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnieszka Iwanska" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnieszka-iwanska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100329" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Agnieszka Koz³o & Katarzyna Ewa Soko³owska" ["alias"]=> string(42) "agnieszka-koz³o-katarzyna-ewa-soko³owska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89523" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnieszka Maciag" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agnieszka-maciag" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20836" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agnieszka Osiecka" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agnieszka-osiecka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332210" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Agnieszka Osiecka - Piêæ oceanow" ["alias"]=> string(32) "agnieszka-osiecka-piêæ-oceanow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045597" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Agnieszka Osiecka i Jerzy Satanowski" ["alias"]=> string(36) "agnieszka-osiecka-i-jerzy-satanowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747880" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agnieszka Przywara" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agnieszka-przywara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255426" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agnieszka Skrzypek" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agnieszka-skrzypek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629696" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Agnieszka Sokol-Arz - Dominik Arz - Tatjana Vorobjova - Arabella Ristenpart" ["alias"]=> string(69) "agnieszka-sokol-arz-dominik-arz-tatjana-vorobjova-arabella-ristenpart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969900" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agnieszka Swita" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agnieszka-swita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736578" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agnieszka Szczepaniak" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agnieszka-szczepaniak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339325" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnieszka Tyszka" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agnieszka-tyszka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419974" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agnieszka W³odarczyk" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agnieszka-w³odarczyk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847500" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agnikana's Group" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agnikanas-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249314" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agniman" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agniman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675383" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Agnivolok" ["alias"]=> string(9) "agnivolok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152335" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AGNOSIA" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agnosia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196052" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agnosis" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agnosis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202607" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agnost Dei" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agnost-dei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36506" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agnostic Front" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agnostic-front" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111786" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agnostic Front \ Discipline" ["alias"]=> string(25) "agnostic-front-discipline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717613" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Agnostic Front~Discipline" ["alias"]=> string(25) "agnostic-front-discipline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710775" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Agnostic Mountain Gospel Choir" ["alias"]=> string(30) "agnostic-mountain-gospel-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }