Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 364/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648765" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agony Conscience" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agony-conscience" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925741" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agony Creeps" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agony-creeps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686238" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agony Flames" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agony-flames" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724571" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Agony Life Slab Soldierz Street Mix" ["alias"]=> string(35) "agony-life-slab-soldierz-street-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533035" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agony Lords" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agony-lords" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75339" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agony of Deceit" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agony-of-deceit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563886" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agony of Smile" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agony-of-smile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009558" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Agony Of The First Child" ["alias"]=> string(24) "agony-of-the-first-child" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882741" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agony Surfer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agony-surfer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633083" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agony Voices" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agony-voices" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45684" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agorá" ["alias"]=> string(5) "agora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118594" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agorà dei giovani italiani" ["alias"]=> string(27) "agorà-dei-giovani-italiani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116931" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agorà dei giovani italiano" ["alias"]=> string(27) "agorà-dei-giovani-italiano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103806" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agorà Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agorà-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897615" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agora Fidelio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agora-fidelio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019360" ["artista"]=> string(13) "agora|fidelio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agora-fidelio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152849" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agoraphobia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agoraphobia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113844" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agoraphobic Nosebleed" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agoraphobic-nosebleed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969934" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Agoraphobic Nosebleed & Converge" ["alias"]=> string(30) "agoraphobic-nosebleed-converge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82101" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agoria" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agoria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144197" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Agorila" ["alias"]=> string(7) "agorila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92207" ["artista"]=> string(8) "agorilla" ["alias"]=> string(8) "agorilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844783" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agoskodo Teliverek" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agoskodo-teliverek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5465" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Agostinho dos Santos" ["alias"]=> string(20) "agostinho-dos-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732069" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agostinho Santos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agostinho-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110253" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Agostinho Silva e sua Orquestra" ["alias"]=> string(31) "agostinho-silva-e-sua-orquestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4738" ["artista"]=> string(8) "AGOSTINI" ["alias"]=> string(8) "agostini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681510" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agostino Di Giorgio Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "agostino-di-giorgio-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34150" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agostino di Scipio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agostino-di-scipio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860943" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Agostino Marangolo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agostino-marangolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455544" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Agostino Orizio, Orchestra 'Michelangeli'" ["alias"]=> string(38) "agostino-orizio-orchestra-michelangeli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403688" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agostino Steffani" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agostino-steffani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5369" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ágoston Béla" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Ágoston-béla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445274" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Agoston Bela & Frank London" ["alias"]=> string(25) "agoston-bela-frank-london" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510058" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ágoston Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(18) "Ágoston-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36896" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ágoston Trió" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Ágoston-trió" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032115" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Agostones" ["alias"]=> string(9) "agostones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001114" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agot Isidoro" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agot-isidoro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154722" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agot Isidro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agot-isidro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685741" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agota Kristof" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agota-kristof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }