Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 367/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030333" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Agrupacion Musical Sauces" ["alias"]=> string(25) "agrupacion-musical-sauces" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081006" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Agrupación Musical Virgen de los Reyes" ["alias"]=> string(39) "agrupación-musical-virgen-de-los-reyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088857" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Agrupación Ntro. Padre Jesús de la Redención" ["alias"]=> string(46) "agrupación-ntro-padre-jesús-de-la-redención" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335247" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Agrupacion Roque Rubio" ["alias"]=> string(22) "agrupacion-roque-rubio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750740" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agrupacion Santa Fe" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agrupacion-santa-fe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704782" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Agrupacion Sinfonica del Ejercito" ["alias"]=> string(33) "agrupacion-sinfonica-del-ejercito" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741029" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Agrupaciones Musicales" ["alias"]=> string(22) "agrupaciones-musicales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052167" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Agrupament d'esbarts" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agrupament-desbarts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429717" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Agrupamento Musical Diapasão" ["alias"]=> string(29) "agrupamento-musical-diapasÃo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174489" ["artista"]=> string(29) "agrupamento musical melomania" ["alias"]=> string(29) "agrupamento-musical-melomania" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727255" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agrupashon Pal'i Wiri" ["alias"]=> string(20) "agrupashon-pali-wiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236483" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Agrypnie" ["alias"]=> string(8) "agrypnie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43060" ["artista"]=> string(18) "agrypnie vs. fated" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agrypnie-vs-fated" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883668" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ags Connolly" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ags-connolly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299170" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AGTM" ["alias"]=> string(4) "agtm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508190" ["artista"]=> string(4) "agtr" ["alias"]=> string(4) "agtr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053732" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agu (Miss Agu Gagu)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "agu-miss-agu-gagu-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62087" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Agua" ["alias"]=> string(4) "agua" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216698" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AGUA BELLA" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-bella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194672" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agua Bendita" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agua-bendita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344080" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agua Brava" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-brava" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162646" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AGUA BUENA" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-buena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200018" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agua Calientes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agua-calientes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136629" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agua Clara" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-clara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394483" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Agua Clara (Clear Water)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "agua-clara-clear-water-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194269" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Água Cristalina" ["alias"]=> string(16) "Água-cristalina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359732" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agua De Annique" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agua-de-annique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289946" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agua de Cheiro 7" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agua-de-cheiro-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515210" ["artista"]=> string(12) "agua de coco" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agua-de-coco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947170" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agua de Fogo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agua-de-fogo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329294" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Água de Moringa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "Água-de-moringa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246541" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Água de moringa - Pixinguinha" ["alias"]=> string(28) "Água-de-moringa-pixinguinha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254473" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agua Dulce" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-dulce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561476" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Agua Loca" ["alias"]=> string(9) "agua-loca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134666" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agua Marina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agua-marina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949163" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agua na boca" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agua-na-boca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20527" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Agua Nueva Tropical" ["alias"]=> string(19) "agua-nueva-tropical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641283" ["artista"]=> string(15) "agua para tod@s" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agua-para-tod-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235000" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agua Tibia" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-tibia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341510" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Agua Turva" ["alias"]=> string(10) "agua-turva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }