Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 370/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32861" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Agustin Maruri" ["alias"]=> string(14) "agustin-maruri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406824" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Agustin Maruri & Michael Kevin Jones" ["alias"]=> string(34) "agustin-maruri-michael-kevin-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120138" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agustín Millares" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agustín-millares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514296" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Agustin Moya" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agustin-moya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088991" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agustín Pantoja" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agustín-pantoja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215994" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Agustin Pereyra Lucena" ["alias"]=> string(22) "agustin-pereyra-lucena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603349" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Agustin Pereyra Lucena Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(30) "agustin-pereyra-lucena-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580232" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Agustin Sanchez Sandoval" ["alias"]=> string(24) "agustin-sanchez-sandoval" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299606" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Agustin Sanchez Vidal" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agustin-sanchez-vidal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095910" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Agustín Serra y Carlos Morón" ["alias"]=> string(30) "agustín-serra-y-carlos-morón" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762725" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Agustina Carranza" ["alias"]=> string(17) "agustina-carranza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173661" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agustus Pablo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "agustus-pablo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537956" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agutin" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agutin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628440" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Agutin, Varum" ["alias"]=> string(12) "agutin-varum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997400" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aguustana" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aguustana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269696" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aguynguerran" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aguynguerran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020311" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Aguzarova Zhanna, Syutkin Valeriy & Bravo" ["alias"]=> string(38) "aguzarova-zhanna-syutkin-valeriy-bravo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032821" ["artista"]=> string(58) "AGV - Liedesfreiheit Knittelfeld (Spielberger Seitenmusik)" ["alias"]=> string(55) "agv-liedesfreiheit-knittelfeld-spielberger-seitenmusik-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462780" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AGvH Jazz Sextet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "agvh-jazz-sextet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34850" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Agya Bomofo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agya-bomofo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061690" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Agya Wusu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "agya-wusu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058717" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Agyaaku & Eric Agyemang" ["alias"]=> string(21) "agyaaku-eric-agyemang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128304" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Agyeman Opambuo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "agyeman-opambuo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89298" ["artista"]=> string(11) "agykontroll" ["alias"]=> string(11) "agykontroll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679313" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Agykontroll Kft." ["alias"]=> string(16) "agykontroll-kft-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144246" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Agynst" ["alias"]=> string(6) "agynst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77018" ["artista"]=> string(2) "AH" ["alias"]=> string(2) "ah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085720" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Åh Abe" ["alias"]=> string(7) "Åh-abe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788770" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ah Bing" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ah-bing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47325" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ah Boy" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ah-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676802" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ah Cama - Sotz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ah-cama-sotz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337028" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ah Cama-Sotz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ah-cama-sotz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126317" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ah Nee Mah" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ah-nee-mah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55924" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ah Niu" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ah-niu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573628" ["artista"]=> string(43) "ah voix bass (Dany Tollemer & Lutz J. Mays)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "ah-voix-bass-dany-tollemer-lutz-j-mays-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194109" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ah We Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ah-we-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542340" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ah-Choo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ah-choo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224544" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ah-Kin" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ah-kin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411360" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ah-Nee-Mah (D&D Arkenstone)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ah-nee-mah-d-d-arkenstone-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2768" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ah-Q Jazz Arkestra" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ah-q-jazz-arkestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }