Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 374/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032594" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ahmed & Mohammed Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ahmed-mohammed-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659349" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ahmed A. Abdelrehim" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ahmed-a-abdelrehim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057480" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ahmed Abdalla" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ahmed-abdalla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12946" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ahmed Abdul-Malik" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ahmed-abdul-malik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504451" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Ahmed Abdul-Malik Lee Morgan Johnny Griffin Benny Golson" ["alias"]=> string(56) "ahmed-abdul-malik-lee-morgan-johnny-griffin-benny-golson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34413" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ahmed Abdullah" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmed-abdullah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517271" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Ahmed Abdullah and the Solomonic Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(40) "ahmed-abdullah-and-the-solomonic-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41260" ["artista"]=> string(22) "AHMED ABDULLAH QUARTET" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ahmed-abdullah-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517705" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ahmed Abdullah's Diaspora" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ahmed-abdullahs-diaspora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516900" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Ahmed Abdullah's Dispersion of the Spirit Ra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "ahmed-abdullahs-dispersion-of-the-spirit-ra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327668" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ahmed Adnan Saygun" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ahmed-adnan-saygun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275461" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Ahmed Adnan Saygun - Edward Elgar" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ahmed-adnan-saygun-edward-elgar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683614" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmed Ahmed" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmed-ahmed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732179" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AHMED AL-AJAMI" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmed-al-ajami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040016" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ahmed and Mohammad Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ahmed-and-mohammad-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551219" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ahmed Bukhatir" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmed-bukhatir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429313" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ahmed El Hefnawi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ahmed-el-hefnawi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392486" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ahmed El Kalaú" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ahmed-el-kalaú" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618596" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ahmed el Mashaleh" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ahmed-el-mashaleh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462439" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Ahmed El-Salamony & Gilson de Assis" ["alias"]=> string(33) "ahmed-el-salamony-gilson-de-assis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357783" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ahmed El-Salamouny" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ahmed-el-salamouny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821654" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Ahmed El-Salamouny (Brazilian Guitar Project)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "ahmed-el-salamouny-brazilian-guitar-project-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511200" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Ahmed El-Salamouny: Gitarre, Gilson de Assis: Percussion" ["alias"]=> string(53) "ahmed-el-salamouny-gitarre-gilson-de-assis-percussion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401225" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed Essyad" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-essyad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570182" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ahmed et Souad CHAWKI" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ahmed-et-souad-chawki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394942" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Ahmed Fouad Hassan, Chafik Hachim" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ahmed-fouad-hassan-chafik-hachim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208323" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ahmed Hussain & Mohammed Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ahmed-hussain-mohammed-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665365" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ahmed Hussain & Mohd Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ahmed-hussain-mohd-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288598" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Ahmed Hussain and Mohammed Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(34) "ahmed-hussain-and-mohammed-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528591" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ahmed Hussain Mohd Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ahmed-hussain-mohd-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704170" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ahmed Jehanzeb" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmed-jehanzeb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050036" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed Kounta" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-kounta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94060" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ahmed ma hlad" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ahmed-ma-hlad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978939" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmed Malek" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmed-malek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044222" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ahmed Meneimeh" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmed-meneimeh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687019" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed Mouici" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-mouici" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728077" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed Mounib" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-mounib" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709350" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ahmed Mukhtar & Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ahmed-mukhtar-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274325" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ahmed Mukhtar & Sattar al-Saadi" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ahmed-mukhtar-sattar-al-saadi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562898" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ahmed Nasr" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ahmed-nasr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }