Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 375/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050985" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ahmed of Egypt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmed-of-egypt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588637" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ahmed Omar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ahmed-omar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206224" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmed Rabie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmed-rabie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552308" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmed Rajab" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmed-rajab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390448" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed Rushdi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-rushdi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129465" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmed Sahin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmed-sahin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738999" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ahmed Şahin & Mehmet Kemiksiz" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ahmed-Şahin-mehmet-kemiksiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312418" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed Tarkan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-tarkan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869433" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ahmed Teshome Sofya" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ahmed-teshome-sofya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040319" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmed Wahby" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmed-wahby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526407" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmed`Hassan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmed-hassan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118835" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ahmed, Mahmoud - Éthiopiques Vol. 7" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ahmed-mahmoud-Éthiopiques-vol-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62485" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ahmet" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ahmet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805959" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ahmet Adnan Saygun. Bella Bartok" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ahmet-adnan-saygun-bella-bartok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81788" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ahmet Arif" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ahmet-arif" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049402" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ahmet Arif Rahmi Saltuk" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ahmet-arif-rahmi-saltuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42086" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmet Aslan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmet-aslan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704662" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ahmet Calisir" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ahmet-calisir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266786" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ahmet Erdogdular" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ahmet-erdogdular" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272737" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ahmet Faik Sener" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ahmet-faik-sener" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045545" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ahmet Gazi Ayhan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ahmet-gazi-ayhan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204239" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ahmet Hamdi Tanpinar" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ahmet-hamdi-tanpinar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728286" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ahmet Kadri Rizeli & Modal Jazz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(34) "ahmet-kadri-rizeli-modal-jazz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260037" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Ahmet Kadri Rizeli-Golden Horn Ensamble" ["alias"]=> string(39) "ahmet-kadri-rizeli-golden-horn-ensamble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148471" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ahmet Kanneci" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ahmet-kanneci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18070" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ahmet Kaya" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ahmet-kaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042654" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ahmet Kaya - Reminight" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ahmet-kaya-reminight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802199" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ahmet Kaya Sarkilari CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ahmet-kaya-sarkilari-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19188" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ahmet Koc" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ahmet-koc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309631" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ahmet Lülelci" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ahmet-lülelci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44496" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmet Meter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmet-meter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040082" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ahmet Ozden & Kumpanya Istanbul" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ahmet-ozden-kumpanya-istanbul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054438" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ahmet Özgül Project" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ahmet-Özgül-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59448" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmet Özhan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmet-ozhan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81070" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmet Sahin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmet-sahin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103895" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ahmet Selcuk Ilkan" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ahmet-selcuk-ilkan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615718" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Ahmet Selim Ergen & Pierluca Pinerolli" ["alias"]=> string(36) "ahmet-selim-ergen-pierluca-pinerolli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106841" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ahmet Sinan Hatipoðlu" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ahmet-sinan-hatipoðlu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127404" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ahmet Yigit" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ahmet-yigit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64716" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ahmet Yilmaz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ahmet-yilmaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }