Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 393/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789260" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Aida_Verdi_Arias_OperaHighligts" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aida-verdi-arias-operahighligts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098268" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Aida, Carmen, Fidelio, Nabucco, Tannhäuser, Il Trovatore, Die Zauberflöte" ["alias"]=> string(69) "aida-carmen-fidelio-nabucco-tannhäuser-il-trovatore-die-zauberflöte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445257" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aidan" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aidan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445933" ["artista"]=> string(28) "aidan & the windfallen twigs" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aidan-the-windfallen-twigs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923340" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aidan and Dotan Horowitz" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aidan-and-dotan-horowitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444287" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Aidan and The Italian Weather Ladies" ["alias"]=> string(36) "aidan-and-the-italian-weather-ladies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730455" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aidan Andrew Dun" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aidan-andrew-dun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31262" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aidan Baker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aidan-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945745" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aidan Baker & Beta Cloud" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aidan-baker-beta-cloud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733203" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aidan Baker & Jakob Thiesen" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aidan-baker-jakob-thiesen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881972" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aidan Baker & Matt Borghi" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aidan-baker-matt-borghi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556411" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aidan Baker & The Infant Cycle" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aidan-baker-the-infant-cycle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439958" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aidan Baker & thisquietarmy" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aidan-baker-thisquietarmy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876075" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aidan Baker & Ultra Milkmaids" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aidan-baker-ultra-milkmaids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498422" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aidan Baker & Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aidan-baker-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588096" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aidan Baker + Tim Hecker" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aidan-baker-tim-hecker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978869" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aidan Baker And Tim Hecker" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aidan-baker-and-tim-hecker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435709" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aidan Baker with Kevin Micka" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aidan-baker-with-kevin-micka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913879" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aidan Baker, Thisquietarmy" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aidan-baker-thisquietarmy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710382" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aidan Bartley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aidan-bartley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760057" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aidan Bell" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aidan-bell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080559" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aidan Bell´s" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aidan-bell-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611384" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aidan Burke" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aidan-burke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332964" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aidan Casserly" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aidan-casserly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898965" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aidan Hawken" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aidan-hawken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861506" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aidan Holloway" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aidan-holloway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106378" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aidan John Moffat" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aidan-john-moffat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "376316" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aidan Knight" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aidan-knight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168336" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aidan Mason" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aidan-mason" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031763" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Aidan McMahon (fiddle), Anthony Quigney (flute)" ["alias"]=> string(43) "aidan-mcmahon-fiddle-anthony-quigney-flute-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426394" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aidan Moffat & The Best-Of's" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aidan-moffat-the-best-ofs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595127" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aidan Newborne" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aidan-newborne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94107" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aidan Newbourne" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aidan-newbourne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698898" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aidan O'Donnell & Kieran Munnelly" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aidan-odonnell-kieran-munnelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394610" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aidan O'Rourke" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aidan-orourke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042596" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aidan Roberts" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aidan-roberts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979613" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aidan Roberts & Daniel Holdsworth" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aidan-roberts-daniel-holdsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128880" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aidan Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aidan-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983523" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aidan Walsh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aidan-walsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485789" ["artista"]=> string(45) "AidanCoffey,CountyWaterford,Ireland~accordion" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aidancoffey-countywaterford-ireland-accordion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }