Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 4/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76170" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Breath Before Surfacing" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-breath-before-surfacing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16022" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Breath of Kerosene" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-breath-of-kerosene" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552803" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Breath Of Spring" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-breath-of-spring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987668" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Breed Apart" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-breed-apart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071260" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Brest La Jolie" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-brest-la-jolie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945840" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A BRIDGE TO MANY" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-bridge-to-many" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901148" ["artista"]=> string(34) "A Brief History of the World Party" ["alias"]=> string(34) "a-brief-history-of-the-world-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866721" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Brief Overview" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-brief-overview" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924876" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Brief View Of The Hudson" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-brief-view-of-the-hudson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308628" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Brigà" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-brigà" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011374" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Brokeheart Pro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-brokeheart-pro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208620" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Broken Consort" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-broken-consort" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312160" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A BROKEN SILENCE" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-broken-silence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805320" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Bruckner" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-bruckner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905818" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Bruxa" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-bruxa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909249" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Buck Short" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-buck-short" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102349" ["artista"]=> string(69) "A Budapesti Egyetemi Templom Don Bosco Ifjúsági Ének- és Zenekara" ["alias"]=> string(68) "a-budapesti-egyetemi-templom-don-bosco-ifjúsági-Ének-és-zenekara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469557" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A bude hůř" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-bude-hůř" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974140" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Bullet For Fidel" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-bullet-for-fidel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470026" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Bullet For Pretty Boy" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-bullet-for-pretty-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294465" ["artista"]=> string(7) "a bunch" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-bunch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866528" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Bunch of Fucks" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-bunch-of-fucks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026130" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Bunny's Caravan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-bunnys-caravan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044642" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Burial at Sea" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-burial-at-sea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73514" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Burning Thought" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-burning-thought" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988211" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Burning Warter" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-burning-warter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332543" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Burning Water" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-burning-water" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284723" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Butterfly Mind" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-butterfly-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998455" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A C Acoustics" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-c-acoustics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446818" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A C Reed" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-c-reed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111619" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A C Reed & Big Wheeler" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-c-reed-big-wheeler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601435" ["artista"]=> string(9) "a ca'voce" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-cavoce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023589" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Cadence Of Sorts" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-cadence-of-sorts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120876" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Cadiera Coixa" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-cadiera-coixa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040749" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Caesar Holiday" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-caesar-holiday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393539" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Cajun Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-cajun-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975884" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Cake A Room" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-cake-a-room" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585441" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Call to Action" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-call-to-action" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022849" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Call To Arms" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-call-to-arms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77689" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Call to The Nations" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-call-to-the-nations" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }