Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 405/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150491" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Aimable Son Accordéon et son Orchestre" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aimable-son-accordéon-et-son-orchestre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816881" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Aimard, Kim - Berliner Philharmoniker - Nagano" ["alias"]=> string(41) "aimard-kim-berliner-philharmoniker-nagano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404528" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aimard, Pierre-Laurent" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aimard-pierre-laurent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826539" ["artista"]=> string(65) "AIMARD, Pierre-Laurent - BOULEZ, Pierre - The Cleveland Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(59) "aimard-pierre-laurent-boulez-pierre-the-cleveland-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801966" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Aimard, Queyras, Gawriloff, Ens. Intercontemporain, Boulez" ["alias"]=> string(53) "aimard-queyras-gawriloff-ens-intercontemporain-boulez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126835" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aimata & Heinui" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aimata-heinui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578291" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aime Buanga" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aime-buanga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246966" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aimé Césaire" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aimé-césaire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121425" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aimé Gagné (as Cagné)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aimé-gagné-as-cagné-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102341" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Aimé Lombaert, town-carilloneur" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aimé-lombaert-town-carilloneur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100175" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aimé Maillart" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aimé-maillart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085376" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aimé Major" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aimé-major" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780445" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AiMEE" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aimée" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310586" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aimee Allen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aimee-allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019483" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aimee Cares" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aimee-cares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983943" ["artista"]=> string(14) "aimee chadwick" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aimee-chadwick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304716" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aimee Close" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aimee-close" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086701" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aimée de La Salle" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aimée-de-la-salle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359203" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Aimée De La Salle - Serena Fisseau" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aimée-de-la-salle-serena-fisseau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432862" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aimee Friedman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aimee-friedman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347196" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aimée Groth" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aimée-groth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876812" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aimee Hoyt" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aimee-hoyt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054853" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aimee Jamison" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aimee-jamison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15419" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aimée Kassi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aimée-kassi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39893" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aimee Mann" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aimee-mann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862101" ["artista"]=> string(20) "AIMEE MANN & SQUEEZE" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aimee-mann-squeeze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573456" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aimee Mann And Ted Leo [The Both]" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aimee-mann-and-ted-leo-the-both-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413402" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aimee Norwich" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aimee-norwich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208008" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aimee Pettersen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aimee-pettersen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829334" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aimee van de WIELE" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aimee-van-de-wiele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004345" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AimeeMann,Richmond,VA" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aimeemann-richmond-va" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724217" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aimelia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aimelia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380245" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aimer" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aimer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178392" ["artista"]=> string(13) "aimforthehead" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aimforthehead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424421" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aimi Kobayashi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aimi-kobayashi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957158" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aiming Dishes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aiming-dishes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970077" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aiming For Aurora" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aiming-for-aurora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462292" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aiming for Enrike" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aiming-for-enrike" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160639" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aiming High" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aiming-high" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941987" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aiming High (ger)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aiming-high-ger-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }