Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 414/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872015" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Air & Alessandro Baricco" ["alias"]=> string(22) "air-alessandro-baricco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665906" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Air Academy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "air-academy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518395" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Air Acoustic Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "air-acoustic-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525055" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Air Adam" ["alias"]=> string(8) "air-adam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119104" ["artista"]=> string(25) "AIR Arrangers Association" ["alias"]=> string(25) "air-arrangers-association" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931457" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Air Bureau" ["alias"]=> string(10) "air-bureau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746656" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Air Buster" ["alias"]=> string(10) "air-buster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027326" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AIR CANDA" ["alias"]=> string(9) "air-canda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018979" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Air Cav" ["alias"]=> string(7) "air-cav" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842947" ["artista"]=> string(8) "air code" ["alias"]=> string(8) "air-code" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763496" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AIR COMBAT 22" ["alias"]=> string(13) "air-combat-22" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251384" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Air Combat Command Heartland of America Band" ["alias"]=> string(44) "air-combat-command-heartland-of-america-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313128" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Air Combat Command Heritage of America Band" ["alias"]=> string(43) "air-combat-command-heritage-of-america-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650674" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Air Command Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "air-command-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695110" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Air Conditioning" ["alias"]=> string(16) "air-conditioning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479446" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Air Credits" ["alias"]=> string(11) "air-credits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953544" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Air de chez nous - cd 1" ["alias"]=> string(21) "air-de-chez-nous-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95973" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Air de chez nous - cd 2" ["alias"]=> string(21) "air-de-chez-nous-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993708" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Air de chez nous - cd 3" ["alias"]=> string(21) "air-de-chez-nous-cd-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788971" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AIR DRIVE" ["alias"]=> string(9) "air-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778765" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Air Education and Training Band of the West" ["alias"]=> string(43) "air-education-and-training-band-of-the-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279541" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Air Element" ["alias"]=> string(11) "air-element" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172282" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Air Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(12) "air-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770822" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AIR feat.kj" ["alias"]=> string(11) "air-feat-kj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923883" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Air Five" ["alias"]=> string(8) "air-five" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788348" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Air Force Academdy Band, Lt. Col. Steven Grimo" ["alias"]=> string(43) "air-force-academdy-band-lt-col-steven-grimo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781804" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Air Force Academy Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "air-force-academy-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822348" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Air Force Band of Flight" ["alias"]=> string(24) "air-force-band-of-flight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345585" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Air Force Band of Mid-America, Maj. Donald E. Schofield, Jr." ["alias"]=> string(56) "air-force-band-of-mid-america-maj-donald-e-schofield-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780398" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Air Force Band of the Golden Gate" ["alias"]=> string(33) "air-force-band-of-the-golden-gate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817585" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Air Force Band of the Golden Gate, Sebby" ["alias"]=> string(39) "air-force-band-of-the-golden-gate-sebby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821703" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Air Force Band of the West" ["alias"]=> string(26) "air-force-band-of-the-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314246" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Air Force Heritage of America Band, Larry H. Lang" ["alias"]=> string(47) "air-force-heritage-of-america-band-larry-h-lang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347474" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Air Force Heritage of America Band, Maj. Larry H. Lang" ["alias"]=> string(51) "air-force-heritage-of-america-band-maj-larry-h-lang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181869" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Air Formation" ["alias"]=> string(13) "air-formation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610324" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Air France" ["alias"]=> string(10) "air-france" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164697" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Air French Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "air-french-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737434" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Air Gear" ["alias"]=> string(8) "air-gear" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889367" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Air Guitar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "air-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336386" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Air Hockey Champion" ["alias"]=> string(19) "air-hockey-champion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }