Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 424/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194091" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AJ-Gang" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aj-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64966" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AJ. Croce" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aj-croce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113383" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Àj»AÁ¨" ["alias"]=> string(8) "Àj-aÁ-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83317" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Àj®Ê®Ñ" ["alias"]=> string(9) "Àj-Ê-Ñ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114191" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ÁJ¦n" ["alias"]=> string(5) "Áj-n" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107729" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Àj¤ñ¹F" ["alias"]=> string(9) "Àj-ñ¹f" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174675" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Àj¤ñ¹F Chris Babida" ["alias"]=> string(22) "Àj-ñ¹f-chris-babida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296281" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Àj¥¿ªÚ" ["alias"]=> string(8) "Àj-ªÚ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289507" ["artista"]=> string(3) "aja" ["alias"]=> string(3) "aja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7575" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aja & Toni Eberle" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aja-toni-eberle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010137" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aja + The Sandmans" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aja-the-sandmans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638691" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aja Addy" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aja-addy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901551" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aja Daashuur" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aja-daashuur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48471" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aja Die Drei" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aja-die-drei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692846" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aja Eddy & Tsui Anaa" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aja-eddy-tsui-anaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568744" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aja Huaska" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aja-huaska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313005" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aja Rose + Gabriel Saloman" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aja-rose-gabriel-saloman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447414" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aja Soul Group" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aja-soul-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687832" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aja West & Cheeba" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aja-west-cheeba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110805" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ajad" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ajad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17758" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ajaduo" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ajaduo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125447" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ajagore" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ajagore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357107" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ajahn Brahm" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ajahn-brahm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697538" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ajahn Sister Vayama" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ajahn-sister-vayama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541387" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ajahn Sujato" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ajahn-sujato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920617" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ajai" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ajai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555744" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ajai & Nurul" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ajai-nurul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177576" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AjAjA" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ajaja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545485" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ajak Kwai" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ajak-kwai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459695" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ajal" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ajal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126490" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ajalon" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ajalon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107573" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AJALT" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ajalt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609221" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ajamu" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ajamu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5088" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ajamu Akinyele" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ajamu-akinyele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337353" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ajanta Music" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ajanta-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571614" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ajapai" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ajapai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642742" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ajaqa" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ajaqa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520479" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ajar" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ajar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555184" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ajat" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ajat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34393" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ajattara" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ajattara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }