Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 434/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781286" ["artista"]=> string(23) "AKG Jugendchor Bensheim" ["alias"]=> string(23) "akg-jugendchor-bensheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566313" ["artista"]=> string(3) "AKH" ["alias"]=> string(3) "akh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46278" ["artista"]=> string(13) "akhatar begum" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akhatar-begum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927590" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akhbar Decoration" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akhbar-decoration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93670" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akhenation" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akhenation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41105" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Akhenaton" ["alias"]=> string(9) "akhenaton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095336" ["artista"]=> string(112) "Akhénaton , Karim , Cunnie Williams , Isaac Hayes , Millie Jackson , Talib Kweli , Freeman , Shurik'N" ["alias"]=> string(90) "akhénaton--karim-cunnie-williams-isaac-hayes-millie-jackson-talib-kweli--freeman--shurikn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47672" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Akhenaton avec la Fonky Family" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akhenaton-avec-la-fonky-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270210" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Akhenaton et bruno coulais" ["alias"]=> string(26) "akhenaton-et-bruno-coulais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616509" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akhil" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akhil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379476" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akhil Hayy" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akhil-hayy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520366" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Akhinoam Nini (Noa)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "akhinoam-nini-noa-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466208" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akhir" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akhir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675563" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Akhkharu" ["alias"]=> string(8) "akhkharu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902131" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Akhlys" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akhlys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38027" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akhsavar Mamaev" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akhsavar-mamaev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667612" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akhter Jahan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akhter-jahan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744194" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akhun" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akhun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60836" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Aki" ["alias"]=> string(3) "aki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96820" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aki & Kuniko" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aki-kuniko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68457" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aki & Naidoo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aki-naidoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741012" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aki & Turo and The Hepamamas" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aki-turo-and-the-hepamamas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810299" ["artista"]=> string(121) "Aki Alamikkotervo tenori, Sinikka Kuismin sopraano, Sari Hourula metsosopraano, Olga Maslak piano, Mieskuoro Pohjan Laulu" ["alias"]=> string(117) "aki-alamikkotervo-tenori-sinikka-kuismin-sopraano-sari-hourula-metsosopraano-olga-maslak-piano-mieskuoro-pohjan-laulu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56449" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aki and the Good Boys" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aki-and-the-good-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867457" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aki Bergen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aki-bergen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297247" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Aki Domo with Hans-Wolfgang von Heldenleben" ["alias"]=> string(43) "aki-domo-with-hans-wolfgang-von-heldenleben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48933" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aki Erkan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aki-erkan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641301" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aki Hietala" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aki-hietala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027534" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aki ja Turo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aki-ja-turo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279462" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aki Kudo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aki-kudo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858617" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aki Kumar" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aki-kumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751356" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aki Kuroda & Nobuo Uematsu" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aki-kuroda-nobuo-uematsu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937123" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aki Maeda" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aki-maeda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000545" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aki Mikkonen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aki-mikkonen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379249" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aki Miyoshi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aki-miyoshi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556945" ["artista"]=> string(8) "aki okui" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aki-okui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337066" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aki Onda" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aki-onda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625780" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aki Peltonen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aki-peltonen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429682" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aki Rahimovski" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aki-rahimovski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854894" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aki Rissanen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aki-rissanen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }