Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 436/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160931" ["artista"]=> string(37) "akif pirincci - pierre sanoussi-bliss" ["alias"]=> string(35) "akif-pirincci-pierre-sanoussi-bliss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413201" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Akif Suleimanbeili" ["alias"]=> string(18) "akif-suleimanbeili" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721298" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Akifumi Nakajima (Aube)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "akifumi-nakajima-aube-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535743" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akifumi Oota" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akifumi-oota" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597275" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akifumi Tada" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akifumi-tada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138922" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akifumi Tada & Yasunori Iwasaki" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akifumi-tada-yasunori-iwasaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144897" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Akihabara Electric Circus" ["alias"]=> string(25) "akihabara-electric-circus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502218" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akihide" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akihide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412675" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akihiko Fukaura & Yukari Katsuki" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akihiko-fukaura-yukari-katsuki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179882" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akihiko Matsumoto" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akihiko-matsumoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744151" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akihiko Matumoto" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akihiko-matumoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290107" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akihiko Mori" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akihiko-mori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744339" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akihiro Honda" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akihiro-honda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605325" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akihiro Honda, Kazuma Jinnouchi" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akihiro-honda-kazuma-jinnouchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268135" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Akihiro Honda, Toshiyuki Kakuta, Norihiko Hibino, Maki Kirioka" ["alias"]=> string(59) "akihiro-honda-toshiyuki-kakuta-norihiko-hibino-maki-kirioka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503779" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akihiro Kasuga" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akihiro-kasuga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100377" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akihiro Miwa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akihiro-miwa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134481" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akihiro Yokotani" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akihiro-yokotani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459506" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akihisa Matsuura" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akihisa-matsuura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567502" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Akihisa Tsuboy & Natsuki Kido Duo" ["alias"]=> string(31) "akihisa-tsuboy-natsuki-kido-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195580" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akikaze" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akikaze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612887" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akikazu Nakamura" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akikazu-nakamura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535286" ["artista"]=> string(82) "Akiki Suwanai (violin), Academy of St. Martin in the Fields & Sir Neville Marriner" ["alias"]=> string(76) "akiki-suwanai-violin-academy-of-st-martin-in-the-fields-sir-neville-marriner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25050" ["artista"]=> string(5) "akiko" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akiko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26297" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Akiko Ebi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "akiko-ebi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5960" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akiko Grace" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akiko-grace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920447" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akiko Hinagata" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akiko-hinagata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151160" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akiko Hiramatsu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akiko-hiramatsu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532366" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Akiko Hiramatsu & Sakiko Tamagawa" ["alias"]=> string(31) "akiko-hiramatsu-sakiko-tamagawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169366" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akiko Kanazawa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akiko-kanazawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014773" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Akiko Kanazawa & Soichi Terada" ["alias"]=> string(28) "akiko-kanazawa-soichi-terada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802064" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akiko Miyazawa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akiko-miyazawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804078" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akiko Nakajima" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akiko-nakajima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330825" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Akiko Nakajima (sopran) & Niels Muus (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "akiko-nakajima-sopran-niels-muus-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733409" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akiko Nishigata" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akiko-nishigata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515146" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Akiko Osada with Eddie Higgins" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akiko-osada-with-eddie-higgins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46561" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Akiko Pavolka Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "akiko-pavolka-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567369" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akiko Seko" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akiko-seko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547902" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akiko Shikata" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akiko-shikata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403966" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akiko Suwanai" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akiko-suwanai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }