Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 438/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857911" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akins Jug Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akins-jug-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141230" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akins, Rhett" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akins-rhett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513850" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Akinyele" ["alias"]=> string(8) "akinyele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203724" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akinyemi, Rowena" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akinyemi-rowena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185019" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Akio" ["alias"]=> string(4) "akio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974085" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Akio & Joe Henderson" ["alias"]=> string(18) "akio-joe-henderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121059" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akio Dobashi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akio-dobashi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191049" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akio Hayashi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akio-hayashi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838367" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Akio Koyama (bn), Iva Navratova (pn)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "akio-koyama-bn-iva-navratova-pn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160966" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Akio Koyama, Iva Navratova" ["alias"]=> string(25) "akio-koyama-iva-navratova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672702" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akio Mokuno" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akio-mokuno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190143" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akio Sasajima" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akio-sasajima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95836" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Akio Sasajima & Ron Carter" ["alias"]=> string(24) "akio-sasajima-ron-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147651" ["artista"]=> string(32) "AKIO SASAJIMA with JOE HENDERSON" ["alias"]=> string(32) "akio-sasajima-with-joe-henderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211387" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akio Suzuki" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akio-suzuki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020588" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Akio Suzuki & David Toop" ["alias"]=> string(22) "akio-suzuki-david-toop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819865" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Akio Yashiro (Arrangements)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "akio-yashiro-arrangements-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193291" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akio Yokota" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akio-yokota" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429035" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Akir" ["alias"]=> string(4) "akir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458421" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akira" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203857" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Akira [David Borrie]" ["alias"]=> string(19) "akira-david-borrie-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022708" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Akira & The Airborne Particles" ["alias"]=> string(28) "akira-the-airborne-particles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528886" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira Complex" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-complex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720733" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Death" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402795" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Eguchi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-eguchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131790" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira Ifukube" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-ifukube" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752623" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akira Ifukube - Riichiro Manabe" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akira-ifukube-riichiro-manabe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757510" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Akira Ifukube - Shigeyuki Imai" ["alias"]=> string(28) "akira-ifukube-shigeyuki-imai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843249" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AKIRA INABA" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-inaba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113410" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AKIRA INOUE" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-inoue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156388" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akira ishii Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akira-ishii-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481429" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Ishikawa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-ishikawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480159" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Akira Ishikawa & Cont Buffalo" ["alias"]=> string(27) "akira-ishikawa-cont-buffalo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96518" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akira Ishikawa & Count Buffalos" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akira-ishikawa-count-buffalos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5920" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Jimbo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-jimbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204338" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Akira Jimbo (ãêÜÁóà)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "akira-jimbo-ãêÜÁóà-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117683" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Akira Jimbo & Brian Bromberg" ["alias"]=> string(26) "akira-jimbo-brian-bromberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515546" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Akira Jimbo 神保 彰" ["alias"]=> string(22) "akira-jimbo-神保-彰" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776562" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira JINNO" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-jinno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015770" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akira Kajiyama & Joe Lynn Turner" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akira-kajiyama-joe-lynn-turner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }