Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 439/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140017" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Akira Kajiyama & takenori Shimoyama" ["alias"]=> string(33) "akira-kajiyama-takenori-shimoyama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281096" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akira Kajiyama + Joe Lynn Turner" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akira-kajiyama-joe-lynn-turner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360193" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akira Kajiyama +Joe Lynn Turner" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akira-kajiyama-joe-lynn-turner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674081" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Kamio" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-kamio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528384" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Kayosa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-kayosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461098" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru" ["alias"]=> string(35) "akira-kayosa-will-watson-pres-osaru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579105" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Akira Kobayashi with Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(49) "akira-kobayashi-with-tokyo-ska-paradise-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91239" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Kosemura" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-kosemura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403867" ["artista"]=> string(32) "akira kosemura+haruka nakamura" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akira-kosemura-haruka-nakamura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "364308" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Kurosawa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-kurosawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316594" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Kuwata" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-kuwata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518667" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AKIRA MATSUO" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-matsuo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413541" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Akira Matsuo 松尾明" ["alias"]=> string(22) "akira-matsuo-松尾明" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156045" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Akira Matsuo New Fronteir Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(33) "akira-matsuo-new-fronteir-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66705" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akira Matsuo Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akira-matsuo-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756824" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Mitake" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-mitake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761218" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Miyagawa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-miyagawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78959" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Akira Miyagawa & Osaka Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "akira-miyagawa-osaka-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832399" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Akira Miyagawa, Osaka Shion Wind Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(41) "akira-miyagawa-osaka-shion-wind-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179916" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Miyazawa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-miyazawa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161678" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Mizumoto" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-mizumoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750788" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AKIRA NISHIHIRA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akira-nishihira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765500" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akira Nishimura" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akira-nishimura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78053" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Ohmori" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-ohmori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253208" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira Onozuka" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-onozuka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213977" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akira Phan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akira-phan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293511" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akira Presidente" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akira-presidente" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342894" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Rabelais" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-rabelais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185459" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Sakata" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-sakata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415857" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Akira Sakata & Giovanni Di Domenico" ["alias"]=> string(33) "akira-sakata-giovanni-di-domenico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506327" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Akira Sakata & Jim O'Rourke with Chikamorachi (Chris Corsano, Darin Gray)" ["alias"]=> string(68) "akira-sakata-jim-orourke-with-chikamorachi-chris-corsano-darin-gray-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126376" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Akira Sakata and Chikaramochi" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akira-sakata-and-chikaramochi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500151" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Akira Sakata, Fred Longberg-Holm, Ketil Gutvik, Paal Nilssen-Love" ["alias"]=> string(62) "akira-sakata-fred-longberg-holm-ketil-gutvik-paal-nilssen-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716605" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akira Satake" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akira-satake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096077" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Satô" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-satô" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697694" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Senji" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-senji" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132329" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Senju" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-senju" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298399" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Akira Senju - Sountrack" ["alias"]=> string(21) "akira-senju-sountrack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259091" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AKIRA SUDOU" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-sudou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542187" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Takasaki" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-takasaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }