Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 440/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746563" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira Takaski" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-takaski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745734" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Akira Takemoto, Takuo Uchida" ["alias"]=> string(27) "akira-takemoto-takuo-uchida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142614" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akira Tana" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akira-tana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608131" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akira Terao" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akira-terao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51870" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira the Don" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-the-don" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674304" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Akira Tomituka Tobita Kazuyuki Tohru Sgiyama" ["alias"]=> string(44) "akira-tomituka-tobita-kazuyuki-tohru-sgiyama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573029" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Toriyama" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-toriyama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178844" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akira Wada" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akira-wada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600996" ["artista"]=> string(37) "AKIRA WADA with Brosky Riddim Section" ["alias"]=> string(37) "akira-wada-with-brosky-riddim-section" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644064" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akira Yamamichi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akira-yamamichi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687168" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akira Yamamoto" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akira-yamamoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "759" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira Yamaoka" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-yamaoka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191422" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akira Yamoaka" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akira-yamoaka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255023" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AkiraJimbo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akirajimbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052592" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Akire Bubar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "akire-bubar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639022" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akiri" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074318" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Akirïse" ["alias"]=> string(8) "akirïse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300083" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akiro Tenere" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akiro-tenere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297610" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akis Gikas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akis-gikas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578497" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akis Panou" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akis-panou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340205" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akis Panou - Michalis Menidiatis" ["alias"]=> string(30) "akis-panou-michalis-menidiatis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876256" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akis van G" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akis-van-g" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49914" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akisa" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988959" ["artista"]=> string(6) "akissa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akissa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424900" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akissforjersey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akissforjersey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843434" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AKISUTOZENICO!" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akisutozenico-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946495" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akita" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762958" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Akitaka Tohyama, Yu Miyake, Nobuyoshi San, Keiichi Okabe, Rio Hamamoto" ["alias"]=> string(66) "akitaka-tohyama-yu-miyake-nobuyoshi-san-keiichi-okabe-rio-hamamoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749571" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Akitaka Tohyama, Yu Miyake, Nobuyoshi Sano, Keiichi Okabe, Kamimae Shou" ["alias"]=> string(67) "akitaka-tohyama-yu-miyake-nobuyoshi-sano-keiichi-okabe-kamimae-shou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579919" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Akitatsu Saito, Ryo Ogura" ["alias"]=> string(24) "akitatsu-saito-ryo-ogura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511620" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Akitishi Igarashi Meets the Yoku Tamura Trio + Tohru Konishi" ["alias"]=> string(58) "akitishi-igarashi-meets-the-yoku-tamura-trio-tohru-konishi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979166" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akito" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akito" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513002" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Akitoshi Igarashi and Yoshitaka Akimitsu" ["alias"]=> string(40) "akitoshi-igarashi-and-yoshitaka-akimitsu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502961" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akitoshi Kuroda" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akitoshi-kuroda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88028" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Akitsa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akitsa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016865" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akitsa # Prurient" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akitsa-prurient" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95052" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akiva" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akiva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586551" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Akiva Ben Horin & the Klezmeraya Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(39) "akiva-ben-horin-the-klezmeraya-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318840" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akiva Ben-Horin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akiva-ben-horin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605581" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Akiva Ben-Horin and his Jewish Music Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(45) "akiva-ben-horin-and-his-jewish-music-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }