Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 442/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077846" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Akkordeon Orchester Quintenz Ltg. Ingeborg Mückenberger& Rudolf Würthner Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(81) "akkordeon-orchester-quintenz-ltg-ingeborg-mückenberger-rudolf-würthner-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479880" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akkordeon Polka's" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akkordeon-polkas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300082" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Akkordeon Sounders" ["alias"]=> string(18) "akkordeon-sounders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547864" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Akkordeon-Club '88 e.V. Castrop-Rauxel" ["alias"]=> string(36) "akkordeon-club-88-e-v-castrop-rauxel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104101" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Akkordeon-Ensemble Schönaich" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akkordeon-ensemble-schönaich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270475" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Akkordeon-Ensemble Schönaich W. Russ" ["alias"]=> string(36) "akkordeon-ensemble-schönaich-w-russ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530560" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Akkordeon-Ensemble St. Gallen" ["alias"]=> string(28) "akkordeon-ensemble-st-gallen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100832" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Akkordeon-Landesjugendorchester Baden-Württemberg" ["alias"]=> string(50) "akkordeon-landesjugendorchester-baden-württemberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937241" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Akkordeon-Orchester 1980 Dinslaken" ["alias"]=> string(34) "akkordeon-orchester-1980-dinslaken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920935" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akkordeon-Orchester Fred Hector" ["alias"]=> string(31) "akkordeon-orchester-fred-hector" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495398" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Akkordeon-Orchester Hannover" ["alias"]=> string(28) "akkordeon-orchester-hannover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301191" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Akkordeon-Orchester Mainz" ["alias"]=> string(25) "akkordeon-orchester-mainz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075362" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Akkordeon-Orchester St. Tönis" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akkordeon-orchester-st-tönis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593292" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Akkordeon-Orchester Stanko Mihovilic" ["alias"]=> string(36) "akkordeon-orchester-stanko-mihovilic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663964" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Akkordeonclub Bischweier" ["alias"]=> string(24) "akkordeonclub-bischweier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410443" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Akkordeonensemble Aue" ["alias"]=> string(21) "akkordeonensemble-aue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440855" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Akkordeonisten aus Russland" ["alias"]=> string(27) "akkordeonisten-aus-russland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290782" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akkordeonorchester Allmendingen" ["alias"]=> string(31) "akkordeonorchester-allmendingen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935713" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Akkordeonorchester Balingen" ["alias"]=> string(27) "akkordeonorchester-balingen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343661" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Akkordeonorchester Baltmannsweiler" ["alias"]=> string(34) "akkordeonorchester-baltmannsweiler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289311" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Akkordeonorchester Felkel" ["alias"]=> string(25) "akkordeonorchester-felkel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105249" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akkordeonorchester Hürth-Gleuel" ["alias"]=> string(32) "akkordeonorchester-hürth-gleuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456521" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Akkordeonorchester Locherhof" ["alias"]=> string(28) "akkordeonorchester-locherhof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823829" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Akkordeonorchester Oschersleben" ["alias"]=> string(31) "akkordeonorchester-oschersleben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775459" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akkordeonorchester Salzkammergut" ["alias"]=> string(32) "akkordeonorchester-salzkammergut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29202" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Akkordeonorchester Untergrombach" ["alias"]=> string(32) "akkordeonorchester-untergrombach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596883" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Akkordeonorchester Unterpfaffenhofen" ["alias"]=> string(36) "akkordeonorchester-unterpfaffenhofen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551934" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Akkordeonsouvernirs" ["alias"]=> string(19) "akkordeonsouvernirs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121406" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Akkordionlieder von Helgoland" ["alias"]=> string(29) "akkordionlieder-von-helgoland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128419" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akksang" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akksang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649697" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Akku" ["alias"]=> string(4) "akku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512042" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AKKU Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akku-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616925" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Akkura" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akkura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699734" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akky Hauff" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akky-hauff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060198" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aklaronte" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aklaronte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053665" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Akli D" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akli-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563581" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akli D." ["alias"]=> string(7) "akli-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125138" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akli Yahyatene" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akli-yahyatene" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869178" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aklips" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aklips" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416146" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AKLO" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aklo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }