Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 447/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527337" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Aku" ["alias"]=> string(3) "aku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959058" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aku Aku" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aku-aku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916632" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aku Ankkuli" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aku-ankkuli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215331" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aku Toivonen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aku-toivonen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588411" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AKU-AKU" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aku-aku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325729" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akua Afriyie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akua-afriyie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506201" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akua Dixon" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akua-dixon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "477055" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Akua Naru" ["alias"]=> string(9) "akua-naru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562818" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akua Serwaa Bonsu" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akua-serwaa-bonsu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732662" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akubi Object" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akubi-object" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416749" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Akufen" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akufen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044124" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Akully Bolivia" ["alias"]=> string(14) "akully-bolivia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54696" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akuma" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akuma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563057" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akumajo Dracula" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akumajo-dracula" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338526" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akumu" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akumu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957204" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akumyou" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akumyou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186425" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akundum" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akundum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29985" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Akunin Boris" ["alias"]=> string(12) "akunin-boris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73925" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Akupunkt" ["alias"]=> string(8) "akupunkt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162090" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Akurat" ["alias"]=> string(6) "akurat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942827" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Akus" ["alias"]=> string(4) "akus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074173" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Akustik" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akustik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945712" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Akustik-Gitarre" ["alias"]=> string(15) "akustik-gitarre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786007" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Akustika Chamber Singers - Christo Burger" ["alias"]=> string(39) "akustika-chamber-singers-christo-burger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357241" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AkustikGitarreCD" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akustikgitarrecd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32541" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Akustikrausch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "akustikrausch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287502" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akustische Optik" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akustische-optik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085661" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Akustische Phänomene" ["alias"]=> string(21) "akustische-phänomene" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732214" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akustiska Avtryck" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akustiska-avtryck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599703" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Akustyczne przeboje polskiego rocka vol. II" ["alias"]=> string(42) "akustyczne-przeboje-polskiego-rocka-vol-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173444" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akusztikus Szemek" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akusztikus-szemek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096015" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Akut Hønsesalat" ["alias"]=> string(16) "akut-hønsesalat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997414" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Akut Slut" ["alias"]=> string(9) "akut-slut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928068" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AKUT!" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akut-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221380" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Akutagawa Takayuki" ["alias"]=> string(18) "akutagawa-takayuki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999691" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AKUTARE" ["alias"]=> string(7) "akutare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415947" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Akute" ["alias"]=> string(5) "akute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882033" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Akute Verseuchung" ["alias"]=> string(17) "akute-verseuchung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190800" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Akvarium" ["alias"]=> string(8) "akvarium" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712251" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Akvariumas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "akvariumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }