Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 466/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256623" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alaadeen and the Deans ofSwing" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alaadeen-and-the-deans-ofswing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278190" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alaadin Þensoy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alaadin-Þensoy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609569" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alaafiya" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alaafiya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117337" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alaap" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alaap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258060" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alaap & Asha Bhosle" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaap-asha-bhosle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938687" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alabaix" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alabaix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20227" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alabama" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alabama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212922" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alabama & Elvis" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alabama-elvis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886816" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alabama & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alabama-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888074" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alabama & Ronnie Milsap" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alabama-ronnie-milsap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202753" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alabama & The Judds" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alabama-the-judds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38832" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alabama 3" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alabama-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628067" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alabama All-State Bands" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alabama-all-state-bands" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888653" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alabama and Vince Gill" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alabama-and-vince-gill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948525" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alabama Black Snake" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alabama-black-snake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408296" ["artista"]=> string(20) "ALABAMA BLACK SNAKES" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alabama-black-snakes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542972" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alabama Blind Boys" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alabama-blind-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120710" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alabama Blues Machine" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alabama-blues-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887593" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alabama City" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alabama-city" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9022" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alabama crossover" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alabama-crossover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679587" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alabama Fiddlers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alabama-fiddlers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992711" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alabama Fudge" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alabama-fudge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525880" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alabama Jihad" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alabama-jihad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264810" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alabama JR. Pettis & The Teardrops" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alabama-jr-pettis-the-teardrops" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474529" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alabama Kids" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alabama-kids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842984" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alabama Lovesnakes" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alabama-lovesnakes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173250" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alabama Mike" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alabama-mike" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488760" ["artista"]=> string(32) "alabama monroe BO eriksson bjorn" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alabama-monroe-bo-eriksson-bjorn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472781" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alabama Red" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alabama-red" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219924" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alabama Red Necks" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alabama-red-necks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793713" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alabama Sacred Harp Convention" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alabama-sacred-harp-convention" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035872" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alabama Sacred Harp Singers" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alabama-sacred-harp-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "365987" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alabama Shakes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alabama-shakes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51521" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alabama Singers - Downtown Sisters" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alabama-singers-downtown-sisters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846370" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alabama Slim" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alabama-slim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174898" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alabama Slim & Little Freddie King" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alabama-slim-little-freddie-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845392" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alabama State Mass Choir" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alabama-state-mass-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644313" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alabama State Mass COGIC 1" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alabama-state-mass-cogic-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22193" ["artista"]=> string(25) "ALABAMA STUDENTEGESELSKAP" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alabama-studentegeselskap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26953" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alabama Sudentegeselskap" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alabama-sudentegeselskap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }