Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 468/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602717" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alacranes Muscial" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alacranes-muscial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354856" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alacranes Musical" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alacranes-musical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715179" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alacranes Y Brazeros" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alacranes-y-brazeros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753565" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alacrity" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alacrity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277978" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aladar Lasansky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aladar-lasansky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277357" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aladar Mozi & Danica Moziova" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aladar-mozi-danica-moziova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282464" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aladár Pege" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aladar-pege" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837281" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Aladar Pege, Alex Horany, Marthah Szaboki, Ferenc Szabo, Ferenc Muk" ["alias"]=> string(63) "aladar-pege-alex-horany-marthah-szaboki-ferenc-szabo-ferenc-muk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788429" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aladar Pege, Kalman Drafy" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aladar-pege-kalman-drafy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816123" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aladar RACZ" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aladar-racz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82517" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aladdin" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aladdin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245673" ["artista"]=> string(29) "ALADDIN BAND - É Uma Parada!" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aladdin-band-É-uma-parada-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856135" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aladdin Killers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aladdin-killers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826000" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Aladdin: First Complete Recording of the Ballet" ["alias"]=> string(46) "aladdin-first-complete-recording-of-the-ballet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686106" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aladelta" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aladelta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490016" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALADEMOSKA" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alademoska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455576" ["artista"]=> string(9) "aladerman" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aladerman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313919" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aladiah" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aladiah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294583" ["artista"]=> string(6) "aladin" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aladin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306973" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aladin 1" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aladin-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762929" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aladin 3" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aladin-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001240" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aladin Music Hall" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aladin-music-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20213" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aladino" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aladino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513617" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aladji Toure" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aladji-toure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192724" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Aladjidi, Virginie - Pellissier, Caroline - Puybaret, Eric" ["alias"]=> string(51) "aladjidi-virginie-pellissier-caroline-puybaret-eric" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106189" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alado Sincera" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alado-sincera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039136" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alaeddin Yavasca" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alaeddin-yavasca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44160" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaeddin Yavaþca" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaeddin-yavaþca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109663" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alaf Lamout ?" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alaf-lamout-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583384" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alafenisch Salim" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alafenisch-salim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657844" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alafia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alafia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935365" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alagami" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alagami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433319" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Alagbê Xamim ti Agandju - (www.radioatabaques.com.br)" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alagbê-xamim-ti-agandju-www-radioatabaques-com-br-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400938" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alagna-Vaduva-vanDam" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alagna-vaduva-vandam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289932" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alagna, Gheorghiu" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alagna-gheorghiu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803335" ["artista"]=> string(43) "ALAGNA, HAMPSON. ANTONIO PAPPANO conductor" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alagna-hampson-antonio-pappano-conductor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104338" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alagna, Roberto" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alagna-roberto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598161" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AlagOas" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alagoas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920313" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alai" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190154" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alai Oli" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alai-oli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }