Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 469/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63113" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alaiak" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alaiak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107000" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alaíde Costa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alaide-costa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106631" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alaíde Costa & João Carlos Assis Brasil" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alaíde-costa-joão-carlos-assis-brasil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073524" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alaide Costa e João Carlos Assis Brasil" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alaide-costa-e-joão-carlos-assis-brasil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119373" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alaíde e Francisco Simôes" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alaíde-e-francisco-simôes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650473" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alaimo, Simone" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alaimo-simone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154393" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alain" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824119" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alain - Andre - Koopman" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alain-andre-koopman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778777" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alain - Paillard - Orchestre de Chambre" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alain-paillard-orchestre-de-chambre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564440" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alain & Bouro Mpela" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alain-bouro-mpela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099855" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alain & David Lefèvre" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alain-david-lefèvre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024953" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alain Aime" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alain-aime" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771706" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Altinoglu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-altinoglu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137502" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Apaloo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-apaloo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032688" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alain ARSAC & Jean Francois VERAN" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alain-arsac-jean-francois-veran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391862" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Aspect" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-aspect" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393981" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Audet" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-audet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547557" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Aurenche" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-aurenche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454892" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Bancquart" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-bancquart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861956" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Baraige" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-baraige" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32550" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Barrière" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-barrière" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43591" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Bashung" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-bashung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426228" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Bashung & Chloé Mons" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alain-bashung-chloÃ-mons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193711" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alain Bashung & Chloé Mons" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alain-bashung-chloé-mons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111489" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alain Bashung, Chloé Mons & Rodolphe Burger" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alain-bashung-chloé-mons-rodolphe-burger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627051" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Basso" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-basso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33148" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Bedard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-bedard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106262" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Bédard Auguste quintet" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alain-bédard-auguste-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348646" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Berkes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-berkes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17719" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Bessette" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-bessette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304336" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Blesing" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-blesing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864079" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alain Blesing Octet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alain-blesing-octet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023522" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Bodenes, Jerome Naulais" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alain-bodenes-jerome-naulais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536645" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Bonnefont" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-bonnefont" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578919" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alain Boubil & Claude-Michel Schonberg" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alain-boubil-claude-michel-schonberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594677" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alain Boubil & Claude-Michel Sh nberg" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alain-boubil-claude-michel-sh-nberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763579" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alain Boubil and Claude-Michel Schonberg (David Charles Abell)" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alain-boubil-and-claude-michel-schonberg-david-charles-abell-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334800" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alain Boubil, Claude-Michel Schönberg" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alain-boubil-claude-michel-schönberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9863" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alain Boublil & Claude Michel Schönberg" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alain-boublil-claude-michel-schonberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752067" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alain Boublil & Claude-Michel Schoenberg" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alain-boublil-claude-michel-schoenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }