Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 471/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197862" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain de Botton" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-de-botton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636743" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alain De Filippis" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alain-de-filippis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509740" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alain Debiossat Thierry Arpino Olivier Chabasse" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alain-debiossat-thierry-arpino-olivier-chabasse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130529" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Debray" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-debray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717314" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alain Debray (Horacio Malvicino)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alain-debray-horacio-malvicino-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576797" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Decroix" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-decroix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139999" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alain delorme" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-delorme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660082" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Derbez" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-derbez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750625" ["artista"]=> string(9) "alain des" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alain-des" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326803" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Dintimil" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-dintimil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717751" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Dopouridis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-dopouridis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653165" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Dumas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-dumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857734" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alain Dupuis (saxophone)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alain-dupuis-saxophone-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420236" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alain ECKERT Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alain-eckert-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864832" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Eskinasi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-eskinasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267090" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alain Eskinasi & Jim Wafer" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alain-eskinasi-jim-wafer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701734" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Everts" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-everts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941629" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alain FINY" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alain-finy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860919" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alain Fourtier - Camille Sansault" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alain-fourtier-camille-sansault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117235" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain François" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-françois" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675943" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Genty" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-genty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190697" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Gibert" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-gibert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17037" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alain Gibert - Steve Waring" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alain-gibert-steve-waring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579468" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alain Gibert, André Ricros, Christian Ville & Clément Gibert" ["alias"]=> string(58) "alain-gibert-andré-ricros-christian-ville-clément-gibert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462695" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Alain Gibert, Louis Sclavis, Bruno Chevillon & Jean-Louis Matinier" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alain-gibert-louis-sclavis-bruno-chevillon-jean-louis-matinier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200358" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Goraguer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-goraguer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731949" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Guyonnet" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-guyonnet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539497" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Heril" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-heril" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141553" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Herriot" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-herriot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82214" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Jacquin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-jacquin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805748" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Jacquon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-jacquon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788448" ["artista"]=> string(86) "Alain Jacquon (piano), Orchestre Philharmonique de Luxembourg, Jean-Francois Antonioli" ["alias"]=> string(82) "alain-jacquon-piano-orchestre-philharmonique-de-luxembourg-jean-francois-antonioli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311318" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain jamot" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-jamot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2507" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain JEAN-MARIE" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-jean-marie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108836" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alain Jean-Marie et André Condouant" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alain-jean-marie-et-andré-condouant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185211" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alain Jean-Marie trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alain-jean-marie-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105901" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alain Jean-Marie, Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alain-jean-marie-niels-henning-Ørsted-pedersen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102961" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Jehan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-jehan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332450" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Johannes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-johannes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341679" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alain Jomy" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alain-jomy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }