Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 472/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163907" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alain Kan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alain-kan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573984" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Kounkou" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-kounkou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440889" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Kremski" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-kremski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808374" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alain Kremski, piano" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alain-kremski-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268110" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Lamontagne" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-lamontagne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193815" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alain Lamontagne, Michel Donato" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alain-lamontagne-michel-donato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927236" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Lanty" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-lanty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745970" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Lapointe" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-lapointe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721304" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alain Lapointe & Christian Trudel" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alain-lapointe-christian-trudel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119514" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Laugénie" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-laugénie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447168" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Le Goff" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-le-goff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429603" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Le Lait" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-le-lait" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849377" ["artista"]=> string(20) "ALAIN LEADFOOT RIVET" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alain-leadfoot-rivet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426924" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Léamauff" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-léamauff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225110" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Lebeau" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-lebeau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32445" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Lecompte" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-lecompte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73976" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Lefèvre" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-lefèvre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092103" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alain Lefèvre (Liszt,Bach,Wagner)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alain-lefèvre-liszt-bach-wagner-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453444" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alain Lefèvre & le Quatuor Philippe Dunnigan" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alain-lefèvre-le-quatuor-philippe-dunnigan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103122" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alain Lefèvre & Orchestre Symphonique de Québec" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alain-lefèvre-orchestre-symphonique-de-québec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103814" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alain Lefèvre, David Lefèvre, Mathias Bamert & LMP" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alain-lefèvre-david-lefèvre-mathias-bamert-lmp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105592" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alain Lefèvre, OSM, Matthias Bambert" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alain-lefèvre-osm-matthias-bambert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92458" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Legros" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-legros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720425" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Lelait" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-lelait" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629993" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Lemay" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-lemay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384191" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alain leprest" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-leprest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725646" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Leprest - Romain Didier" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alain-leprest-romain-didier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772172" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Lombard" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-lombard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86060" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alain Lombard & Orchestre National Bordeaux Aquitaine" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alain-lombard-orchestre-national-bordeaux-aquitaine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484526" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alain Lombard, Orchestre National Bordeaux Aquitaine" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alain-lombard-orchestre-national-bordeaux-aquitaine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319443" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alain Louvier et la Maitrise de Paris" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alain-louvier-et-la-maitrise-de-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634729" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Louvrier" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-louvrier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985279" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Lubrano" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-lubrano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457105" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alain M" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alain-m" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070217" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain M'pela" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-mpela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457435" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Malespine" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-malespine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681787" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Manaranche" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-manaranche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402510" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Marion" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-marion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083511" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alain Marion - Passcal Rogé" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alain-marion-passcal-rogé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828858" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alain Marion & Maximiano Valdes & Philhormic Orch. of Nice" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alain-marion-maximiano-valdes-philhormic-orch-of-nice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }