Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 473/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313053" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alain Marion, Daniele Roi" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alain-marion-daniele-roi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953429" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Markusfeld" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-markusfeld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443457" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Marlin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-marlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840579" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alain Mayeras Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alain-mayeras-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303703" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Mayrand" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-mayrand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450229" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Meunier" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-meunier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812498" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alain Meunier, Philippe Guilhon-Herbert" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alain-meunier-philippe-guilhon-herbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254123" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alain Mion" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alain-mion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254845" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Mion trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-mion-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526144" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Morier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-morier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85125" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Morisod" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-morisod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936097" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alain Morisod (Sweet People)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alain-morisod-sweet-people-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387312" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alain Morisod & les Sweet People" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alain-morisod-les-sweet-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147094" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alain Morisod & Sweet People" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alain-morisod-sweet-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568366" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alain Morisod and Sweet People" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alain-morisod-and-sweet-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387901" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alain Morisod et les Swet Peoples" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alain-morisod-et-les-swet-peoples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843318" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Morisod et Sweer People" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alain-morisod-et-sweer-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897891" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Morisod et Sweet People" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alain-morisod-et-sweet-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961378" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Morisod et Sweet Poeple" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alain-morisod-et-sweet-poeple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390426" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alain Morisod Grandes Chansons cd 1" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alain-morisod-grandes-chansons-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410188" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alain Morisod Les grands succès du bel âge" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alain-morisod-les-grands-succès-du-bel-âge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379996" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alain Morisod Sweet People" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alain-morisod-sweet-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128620" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alain Morisod, Sweer People" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alain-morisod-sweer-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952966" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alain Morisod, Sweet People" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alain-morisod-sweet-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583118" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain MUSICHINI" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-musichini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716526" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Neveux" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-neveux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553892" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alain Nkossi Konda" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alain-nkossi-konda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764727" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Noreau" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-noreau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164641" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALAIN PATRICK" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-patrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60899" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Pennec" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-pennec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048325" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alain Pennec Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alain-pennec-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084668" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Pérez" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-pérez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954327" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Pernot" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-pernot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572493" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Peters" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-peters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484626" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alain Petit & Raymond Gratien" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alain-petit-raymond-gratien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641062" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alain pierre & Alex Barran" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alain-pierre-alex-barran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816576" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alain Pierre Pradel" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alain-pierre-pradel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256650" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alain Pierre, Steve Houben" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alain-pierre-steve-houben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464142" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Pinsolle" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-pinsolle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135338" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Planès" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-planès" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }