Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 474/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103431" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alain Planès (Piano Steinway & Sons, 1906)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alain-planès-piano-steinway-sons-1906-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102924" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alain Planés (Piano) + J.-J. Kantorow (Violin)" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alain-planés-piano-j-j-kantorow-violin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87629" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alain Planès, piano" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alain-planès-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579934" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Presencer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-presencer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259140" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Prévost" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-prevost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434777" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Prochiantz" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-prochiantz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76584" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alain Raes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-raës" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838731" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Alain Raes, piano & Jeune orchestre symphonique de Douai, Henri Vacheycond." ["alias"]=> string(71) "alain-raes-piano-jeune-orchestre-symphonique-de-douai-henri-vacheycond-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188971" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Ramanisum" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-ramanisum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81151" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alain Ramanisum & Ravanna" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alain-ramanisum-ravanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065807" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alain Ramanisum et le groupe Ravanna" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alain-ramanisum-et-le-groupe-ravanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255461" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Rétif" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-retif" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816370" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alain Rizoul & Maria-Carmen Barboro" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alain-rizoul-maria-carmen-barboro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154438" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Roche" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-roche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257568" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Roche Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-roche-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767590" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Roudier" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-roudier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707422" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Saverot" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-saverot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284227" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Savouret" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-savouret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44717" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Schneider" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-schneider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073970" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alain Schneider et les enfants de la vallée de l'Hérault" ["alias"]=> string(57) "alain-schneider-et-les-enfants-de-la-vallée-de-lhérault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731987" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Seitz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-seitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814466" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Selhorst" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-selhorst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018712" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Simard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-simard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973174" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alain Simard & Collectif" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alain-simard-collectif" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640140" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Simon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25130" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Souchon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-souchon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480385" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alain Souchon & Laurent Voulzy" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alain-souchon-laurent-voulzy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96643" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Sourigues" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-sourigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280423" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Syhlvain" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-syhlvain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853286" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Tambay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-tambay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277765" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alain Thibault et La Bande" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alain-thibault-et-la-bande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264411" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Tremblay" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-tremblay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108016" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Trévarin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-trévarin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48404" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Trudel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-trudel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830638" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alain Trudel (Trb); Patrick Wedd (Org)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alain-trudel-trb-patrick-wedd-org-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793724" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alain Trudel, trombone and the Northern Sinfonia" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alain-trudel-trombone-and-the-northern-sinfonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744469" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain Turban" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alain-turban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626123" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alain Turbanovitch" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alain-turbanovitch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410501" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alain Van Zeveren" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alain-van-zeveren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439609" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain Vandestoc" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-vandestoc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }