Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 475/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349465" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Vankenhove" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-vankenhove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620981" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Vanzo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-vanzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783809" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Venzo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-venzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449891" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Vernhes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-vernhes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11625" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alain Villeneuve" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alain-villeneuve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95963" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Vinet" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-vinet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566507" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alain Vinet Mouvement" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alain-vinet-mouvement" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428396" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain Weber" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-weber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945671" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alain Werginfosse" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alain-werginfosse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762019" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alain Wisniak" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alain-wisniak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331214" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alain Zaepffel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alain-zaepffel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072620" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alain-François" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alain-françois" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076765" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alain-Noël" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-noël" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797142" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alain, Jehan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alain-jehan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473355" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alain, Jehan (1911-1940)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alain-jehan-1911-1940-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838678" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alain, Marie Claire - l'Orgue Alain" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alain-marie-claire--lorgue-alain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272589" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alain, Marie-Claire" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alain-marie-claire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821363" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Alain, Marie-Claire - orgue Alfred Kern, St.Martin Masevaux" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alain-marie-claire-orgue-alfred-kern-st-martin-masevaux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768910" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alain, Marie-Claire & Luigi-Ferdinando Tagliavini" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alain-marie-claire-luigi-ferdinando-tagliavini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792028" ["artista"]=> string(78) "Alain, Marie-Claire aux grandes orgues Schnitger-Ahrend, Martinikerk Groningen" ["alias"]=> string(76) "alain-marie-claire-aux-grandes-orgues-schnitger-ahrend-martinikerk-groningen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305227" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alain, Morin, Rivoal, Vernet, Collegium Baroque" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alain-morin-rivoal-vernet-collegium-baroque" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608185" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Alain, Schroeder, Bartok, Godarg, Gluck, Telemann, Krebs, Haendel" ["alias"]=> string(58) "alain-schroeder-bartok-godarg-gluck-telemann-krebs-haendel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045242" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alaina Christine" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alaina-christine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202179" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alaine" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alaine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138464" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alair" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763771" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alaire" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alaire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345780" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alaire, Simoneau, Bianco" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alaire-simoneau-bianco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41655" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaitz eta Maider" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaitz-eta-maider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553188" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alak Raychoudhury" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alak-raychoudhury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681335" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alaka'i" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alakai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114256" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alakhaï" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alakhaï" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133481" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alakrity" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alakrity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294077" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ªLÂL" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ªlÂl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296800" ["artista"]=> string(40) "ªLÂL,§õµD,¤×±Ó,¸¯Äõ,ªL»A," ["alias"]=> string(27) "ªlÂl-õµd-Ó-Äõ-ªl-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118476" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alale" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714862" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alalie Lilt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alalie-lilt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399728" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ALAM" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725823" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alam Lohar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alam-lohar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203348" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALAM & ALADIM" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alam-aladim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13937" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alam Lohar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alam-lohar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }