Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 476/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602128" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alam Lohar & K.Biba" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alam-lohar-k-biba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056333" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alam Lohar and Arif Lohar" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alam-lohar-and-arif-lohar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595476" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alamaa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alamaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53853" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alamaailman Vasarat" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alamaailman-vasarat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685606" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alamance Christian School" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alamance-christian-school" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201960" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alamance Jazz Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alamance-jazz-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691065" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alamas" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alamas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55693" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alambic" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alambic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283494" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alambic Mike Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alambic-mike-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057872" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alambig Elektrik" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alambig-elektrik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840505" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alambre Gonzalez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alambre-gonzalez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245409" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alambre y la Doble Nelson" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alambre-y-la-doble-nelson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36828" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alameda" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alameda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6569" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alameda Zoo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alameda-zoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119814" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alamedadosoulna" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alamedadosoulna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301650" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alamedas" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alamedas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033520" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alamelu Mani sings South Indian classical devotional songs" ["alias"]=> string(58) "alamelu-mani-sings-south-indian-classical-devotional-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761926" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alamgir" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alamgir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165334" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alamia e Sperandeo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alamia-e-sperandeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975136" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alamid" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alamid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285448" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alamire" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alamire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114161" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alamire-David Skinner;Quintessential;A.Lawrence-King" ["alias"]=> string(52) "alamire-david-skinner-quintessential-a-lawrence-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913717" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alamis Morissette" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alamis-morissette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595908" ["artista"]=> string(5) "alamo" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alamo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517989" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alamo City Jazz Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alamo-city-jazz-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854843" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alamo City Soul Club" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alamo-city-soul-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78682" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alamo Duo" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alamo-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105951" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Álamo Leal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "Álamo-leal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285781" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alamo Race Track" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alamo-race-track" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250481" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alamo Suite" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alamo-suite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213426" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alamocitas Country Crew" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alamocitas-country-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007493" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alamogordo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alamogordo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877817" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alamos" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alamos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728711" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alamout Black" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alamout-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650913" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alamut" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alamut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120573" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alan" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459933" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alan 'Gunga' Purves" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-gunga-purves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572478" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan (org.)" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-org-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208320" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan & Aladim" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-aladim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217979" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan & Aladin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-aladin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }