Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 477/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192678" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan & Alex" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-alex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101365" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan & DesLauriers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-deslauriers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641750" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan & Donna Ogden" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-donna-ogden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065177" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan & Kelsey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-kelsey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677745" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alan & Michele Leininger" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alan-michele-leininger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679387" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alan & Michele Leininger, R.W. & Julia Weaver" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alan-michele-leininger-r-w-julia-weaver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3401" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan & Miroslav Vitous" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-miroslav-vitous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605702" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan A. Saporta" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-a-saporta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98060" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Akaka & The Islanders" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-akaka-the-islanders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524249" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Alda" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-alda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175592" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alan Alexander Milne" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-alexander-milne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97822" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan and Mandy Morford" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alan-and-mandy-morford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020659" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alan and the Alligators" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alan-and-the-alligators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217384" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Andrews" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-andrews" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705328" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Anthony" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-anthony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665198" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alan Arkin, Jeremy Arkin, Lee Hays, Doris Kaplan" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alan-arkin-jeremy-arkin-lee-hays-doris-kaplan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77140" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Asbury" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-asbury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335655" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Astor" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-astor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585315" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Atdagi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-atdagi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734879" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan AtKisson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-atkisson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546506" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Axelrod" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-axelrod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031340" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Bain" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-bain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871945" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Baker" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702595" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Banks" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-banks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682739" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Barker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-barker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14196" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Barnes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-barnes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240021" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Barnes & Scott Hamilton" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-barnes-scott-hamilton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255612" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alan Barnes & The David Newton Trio" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-barnes-the-david-newton-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164994" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Barnes and David Newton" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-barnes-and-david-newton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100166" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alan Barnes Octet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-barnes-octet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514920" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alan Barnes Quintet ft. Art Themen" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-barnes-quintet-ft-art-themen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514980" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Barnes, Ken Peplowski" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-barnes-ken-peplowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203370" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alan Barnes; Brian Lemon Octet" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alan-barnes-brian-lemon-octet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659192" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Bastyr" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-bastyr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706922" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Bates" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-bates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516673" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Battersby" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-battersby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8816" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Baylock Jazz Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-baylock-jazz-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048658" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Bell" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-bell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425392" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Bennet" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-bennet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11743" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Bennett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-bennett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }