Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 478/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539896" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alan Bennett (Christoph Maria Herbst)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alan-bennett-christoph-maria-herbst-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536365" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alan Bennett (Uwe Friedrichsen)" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alan-bennett-uwe-friedrichsen-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511196" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Bergman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-bergman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967312" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Bernhoft" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-bernhoft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264274" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Berry" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-berry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208485" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Bibey" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-bibey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885302" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alan Bibey & Grasstowne" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-bibey-grasstowne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854080" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Bike" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-bike" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729837" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Birdsall" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-birdsall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706661" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Bishop" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-bishop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034896" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alan Bishop & Richard Bishop Present" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alan-bishop-richard-bishop-present" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601514" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Blackmore" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-blackmore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792245" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Blackwood" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-blackwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972715" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Boguslavsky" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-boguslavsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381678" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Bond" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-bond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152893" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alan Boubil and Claude-Michel Schoberg" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alan-boubil-and-claude-michel-schoberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471048" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Bown" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-bown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55338" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Bown Set, the" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-bown-set-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339751" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Bradley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-bradley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271048" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alan Braxe & Fred Falke" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-braxe-fred-falke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872802" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan Braxe And Friends" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alan-braxe-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876726" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alan braxe ft. Killa Kella & Fallon" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alan-braxe-ft-killa-kella-fallon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664286" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Brents" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-brents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888022" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Britton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-britton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3244" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Broadbent" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-broadbent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149616" ["artista"]=> string(77) "Alan Broadbent - Alex Cline - Nels Cline - Peter Erskine - Alan Pasqua - etc." ["alias"]=> string(67) "alan-broadbent-alex-cline-nels-cline-peter-erskine-alan-pasqua-etc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705714" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Broadbent & Gary Foster" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-broadbent-gary-foster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873530" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Broadbent & Martin York" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-broadbent-martin-york" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45157" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alan Broadbent Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alan-broadbent-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59744" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alan Broadbent,Andy Brown,Frank Gibson" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alan-broadbent-andy-brown-frank-gibson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462129" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Brown" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847481" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alan Brown compilation (ecco.chamber Vienna)" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alan-brown-compilation-ecco-chamber-vienna-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147405" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Brown Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alan-brown-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357829" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Brown Trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-brown-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632794" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alan Brunton and the Free Word Band" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alan-brunton-and-the-free-word-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853999" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Bull" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-bull" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399111" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alan Burgess Garage Band" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-burgess-garage-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575879" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Burke" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-burke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067397" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Burns" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-burns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766818" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Carl Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-carl-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }