Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 480/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100071" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Curtis, Lucy van Dael" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-curtis-lucy-van-dael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782187" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alan Curtis; Il Complesso Barocco" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alan-curtis-il-complesso-barocco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798565" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Alan Curtis: Karina Gauvin (soprano), Marie-Nicole Lemieux (contralto)" ["alias"]=> string(65) "alan-curtis-karina-gauvin-soprano-marie-nicole-lemieux-contralto-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222299" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan D. And Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-d-and-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28119" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan D. Oldham" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-d-oldham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540220" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Dale" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-dale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006895" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Dale & The Houserrockers" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-dale-the-houserrockers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854926" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Darby" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-darby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043669" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alan Dargin and Michael Atherton" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alan-dargin-and-michael-atherton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671881" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alan Dargin with Michael Atherton" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-dargin-with-michael-atherton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882993" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alan Dargin, Mark Atkins, Matthew Doyle, David Hudson" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alan-dargin-mark-atkins-matthew-doyle-david-hudson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341528" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alan Darveaus with Slight Departure" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alan-darveaus-with-slight-departure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159053" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Davey" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-davey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899212" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alan Davey & Nigel Potter" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alan-davey-nigel-potter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001676" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan David" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748864" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Davies" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-davies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183424" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Davis" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955305" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Davison" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-davison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717515" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Dawson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-dawson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080194" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ÁLAN DE CASTRO" ["alias"]=> string(15) "Álan-de-castro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651283" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan De Vito Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alan-de-vito-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149963" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Dean" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-dean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115288" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Dean Foster" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-dean-foster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95320" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Deane" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-deane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550340" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Dershowitz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-dershowitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280811" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan DeVito Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-devito-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470364" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Doyle" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-doyle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625154" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Dworsky" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-dworsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692152" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan e Aladim" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-e-aladim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197922" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan e Alex" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-e-alex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427665" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Eder" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-eder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037267" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Eleazer & Wendel Werner" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-eleazer-wendel-werner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953752" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Emslie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-emslie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599094" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Endorfun" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-endorfun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829946" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Etherden" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-etherden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2049" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALAN EVANS" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-evans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413200" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Evans Trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-evans-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47586" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Farrington" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-farrington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402256" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Feinberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-feinberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800973" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Alan Feinberg - Kenneth Schermerhorn, Nashville Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(63) "alan-feinberg-kenneth-schermerhorn-nashville-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }