Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 481/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301627" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Ferber" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-ferber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873076" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Finger" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-finger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300826" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Fitzpatrick" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-fitzpatrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932210" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Freed" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-freed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550258" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Frew" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-frew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933171" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Friedman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-friedman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267435" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Frow" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-frow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301694" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Furst" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-furst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809400" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Gampel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-gampel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884310" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063961" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Gardiner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-gardiner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067143" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Gardiner and his Band" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-gardiner-and-his-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058317" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alan Gardiner and his Scottish Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alan-gardiner-and-his-scottish-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651575" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alan Gardiner and His SDB" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-gardiner-and-his-sdb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536473" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Garner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-garner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262006" ["artista"]=> string(12) "alan garrity" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-garrity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159322" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Gaumer" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-gaumer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740529" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Geenspan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-geenspan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79461" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Gerber" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-gerber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493321" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Gershwin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-gershwin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822185" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Gibbs" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-gibbs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034978" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Godsey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-godsey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875891" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Goldberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-goldberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186956" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Goodman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-goodman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940316" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Goodrich" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-goodrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682974" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Gorrie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-gorrie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995945" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Alan Gowen, Phil Miller, Richard Sinclair, Trevor Tomkins" ["alias"]=> string(54) "alan-gowen-phil-miller-richard-sinclair-trevor-tomkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910087" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Grandy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-grandy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296212" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Grant" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-grant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878118" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Grantham" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-grantham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790873" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Gravill" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-gravill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152415" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Greenspan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-greenspan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457555" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALAN GREGORY" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-gregory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249735" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alan Gresik Swing Shift Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-gresik-swing-shift-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509476" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alan Gresik's Swing Shift Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alan-gresiks-swing-shift-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779093" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Grundy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-grundy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312032" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alan Grundy feat Gerry Cummings" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alan-grundy-feat-gerry-cummings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523689" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Gurney" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-gurney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331799" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Hacker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-hacker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162316" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Hacker: The Music Party" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-hacker-the-music-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }