Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 482/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503958" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Hampton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-hampton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114614" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alan Hartwells Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alan-hartwells-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413796" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Haven" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-haven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873591" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Hawksaw" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-hawksaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228194" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Hawkshaw" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-hawkshaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287769" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Haynes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-haynes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501629" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Hertz Project" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alan-hertz-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63958" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Hewitt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-hewitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510668" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alan Hewitt Project" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alan-hewitt-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532628" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Hinze" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-hinze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789304" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Hobbins" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-hobbins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256923" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Holdsworth" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-holdsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149929" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Horvath" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-horvath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92418" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Hovhaness" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-hovhaness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835538" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alan Hovhaness (Michael York, Gerard Schwarz-Seattle Symphony)" ["alias"]=> string(60) "alan-hovhaness-michael-york-gerard-schwarz-seattle-symphony-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785201" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Alan Hovhaness, Quincy Porter, Homer Keller-Bay Cities BCD-1004" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alan-hovhaness-quincy-porter-homer-keller-bay-cities-bcd-1004" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629955" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Howart" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-howart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279526" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Howarth" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-howarth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300353" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Hull" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-hull" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701646" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Imberg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-imberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105397" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Int." ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-int-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753845" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alan Irwin Menken & Howard Elliott Ashman" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alan-irwin-menken-howard-elliott-ashman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633462" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Jabbour" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-jabbour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036988" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Jabbour & Ken Perlman" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-jabbour-ken-perlman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050544" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alan Jabbour, Ken Perlman, Jim Watson" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alan-jabbour-ken-perlman-jim-watson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937887" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Jack" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-jack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22135" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Jackson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-jackson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887635" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alan Jackson - George Strait - Jimmy Buffett" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alan-jackson-george-strait-jimmy-buffett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214477" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Jackson and Garth Brooks" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alan-jackson-and-garth-brooks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885645" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alan Jackson-George Strait-Jimmy Buffett" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alan-jackson-george-strait-jimmy-buffett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565545" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Jacobs" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-jacobs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209101" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Jakson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-jakson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160974" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan James" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774440" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan James Ball" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-james-ball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932262" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alan James Eastwood" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alan-james-eastwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585768" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Jay Lerner" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-jay-lerner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309378" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alan Jay Lerner - Frederick Loewe" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alan-jay-lerner-frederick-loewe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213765" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alan Jay Lerner & Frederick Loewe" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alan-jay-lerner-frederick-loewe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309126" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alan Jay Lerner & Frederick Lowe" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alan-jay-lerner-frederick-lowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155468" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alan Jay Lerner and Frederick Loewe" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alan-jay-lerner-and-frederick-loewe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }