Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 483/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755084" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alan Jay Lerner And Frederick Lowe" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alan-jay-lerner-and-frederick-lowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277658" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Jenkins" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-jenkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955154" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Jenkins and the Creams" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-jenkins-and-the-creams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757470" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan John" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214106" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Johnston & Jessi Shumate" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-johnston-jessi-shumate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79215" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Jones" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201580" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alan Jones Sextet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-jones-sextet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165691" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Jones Sextett" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alan-jones-sextett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415055" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Jones, Francois Theberge" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-jones-francois-theberge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723300" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Joseph" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-joseph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454983" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Kagosowski" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-kagosowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858358" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Kaplan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-kaplan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891982" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Kash" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-kash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354533" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Kaufman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-kaufman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472903" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Keeble" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-keeble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056077" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Keith" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-keith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676134" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Kelly" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-kelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507682" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Kiger" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-kiger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106943" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Klein" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-klein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120738" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Klitgaard + 5 Hand Reel" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-klitgaard-5-hand-reel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571005" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Kors" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-kors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589049" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Kova" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-kova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654906" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Kushan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-kushan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193063" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Ladd" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-ladd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584459" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Lamb" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-lamb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963039" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Lambert" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-lambert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233215" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Lancaster" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-lancaster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065345" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Lane Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-lane-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864533" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Lastufka & Luke Conard" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-lastufka-luke-conard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514283" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Leatherman" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-leatherman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030471" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alan Lee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alan-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689429" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alan Lerner and Frederick Loewe" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alan-lerner-and-frederick-loewe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43432" ["artista"]=> string(10) "alan licht" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-licht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661839" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Licht & Loren Connors" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-licht-loren-connors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252352" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alan Licht & Loren Mazzacane Connors" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alan-licht-loren-mazzacane-connors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303675" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alan Licht and Loren MazzaCane Connors" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alan-licht-and-loren-mazzacane-connors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346167" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Light - Bass Bar" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alan-light-bass-bar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579521" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Lightman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-lightman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671193" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Lightner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-lightner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310522" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Linos" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-linos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }