Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 484/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56628" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Lomax" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-lomax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048134" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alan Lomax [recorded by]" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alan-lomax-recorded-by-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310370" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Lomax & Diego Carpitella" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-lomax-diego-carpitella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055106" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alan Lomax & Ed McCurdy" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-lomax-ed-mccurdy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100890" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Lomax Collection" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-lomax-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129949" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alan Lomax Folk Songs of England, Ireland, Scotland & Wales Vol. 10" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alan-lomax-folk-songs-of-england-ireland-scotland-wales-vol-10" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055238" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Alan Lomax's World Library of Folk and Primitive Music" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alan-lomaxs-world-library-of-folk-and-primitive-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150116" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alan Loo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alan-loo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134734" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Lorber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-lorber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202660" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Loveday" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-loveday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737236" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Lowen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-lowen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390820" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan MacDonald" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-macdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745436" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Maenken" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-maenken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310479" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Maidana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-maidana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740054" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Maitland" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-maitland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680861" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Maitland as Fireside Al" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-maitland-as-fireside-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204696" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Maley" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-maley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763361" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Mallinsion" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-mallinsion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673191" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Mallinson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-mallinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816107" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Mandel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-mandel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772878" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Mandel, piano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-mandel-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77108" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Marcus Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-marcus-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298868" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Marks" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-marks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345674" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alan Marks, Klavier" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alan-marks-klavier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787158" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alan Marks, piano" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-marks-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252317" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alan Matheson Nonet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alan-matheson-nonet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037276" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alan Maxwell KIPM" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-maxwell-kipm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814935" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan McClure" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-mcclure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103648" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan McClure & Jonathan Rea" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-mcclure-jonathan-rea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578892" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan McGill, Baritone" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-mcgill-baritone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749125" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Mencken" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-mencken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115737" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Menken" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-menken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743227" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Menken & Co" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-menken-co" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744114" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Menken & David Zippel" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-menken-david-zippel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763067" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Menken & Debbie Shapiro" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-menken-debbie-shapiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736005" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Menken & Glenn Slater" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-menken-glenn-slater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298281" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Menken & Howard Ashman" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-menken-howard-ashman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109328" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alan Menken & Stephen Schwartz" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-menken-stephen-schwartz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744210" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Menken and Bruce Botnick" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alan-menken-and-bruce-botnick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "364291" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan menken and Glenn Slater" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-menken-and-glenn-slater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }