Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 487/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624340" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Partidge" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-partidge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187563" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Partridge" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-partridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42494" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Pasqua" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-pasqua" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147939" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alan Pasqua, Dave Carpenter, Peter Erskine" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alan-pasqua-dave-carpenter-peter-erskine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532886" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Alan Pasqua, Dave Holland, Jack DeJohnette, Michael Brecker" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alan-pasqua-dave-holland-jack-dejohnette-michael-brecker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623638" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Paul" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-paul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733104" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Peters" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-peters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651859" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Pinches" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-pinches" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189101" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan Pinches & Kaf Tay" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-pinches-kaf-tay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91936" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Plachta" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-plachta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474866" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Posselt & Aneesh Pradhan" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-posselt-aneesh-pradhan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911545" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Pownall" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-pownall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13181" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Price" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-price" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982760" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alan Price & The Electric Blues Company" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alan-price-the-electric-blues-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710937" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alan Price And The Electric Blues Company" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alan-price-and-the-electric-blues-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258508" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Price Set" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-price-set" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123058" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Prosser" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-prosser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80562" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alan Prosser, Power, & Randall" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-prosser-power-randall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578137" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Publishing Group" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-publishing-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714692" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Pullen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-pullen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691389" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Randal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-randal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882927" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Rankine" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-rankine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115125" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Rawsthorne" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-rawsthorne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830838" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Alan Rawsthorne (1905-1971) - Robert Simson (1921-1997)" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alan-rawsthorne-1905-1971-robert-simson-1921-1997-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441787" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Reed" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-reed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485936" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Reid" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-reid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058694" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alan Reid & Rob van Sante" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alan-reid-rob-van-sante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036351" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Reid and Rob van Sante" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-reid-and-rob-van-sante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690482" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Renfroe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-renfroe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533513" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Replica" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-replica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197316" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Rhody" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-rhody" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782988" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Ridout" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-ridout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320550" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Rinehart" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-rinehart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162516" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Ripa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-ripa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193143" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALAN RODRIGUES" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-rodrigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547038" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Root" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-root" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304976" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Rose" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463521" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Rosenthal" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-rosenthal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98078" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Ross" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474102" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Roubik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-roubik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }