Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 488/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852918" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alan Roubik & Alisha Tamburri" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alan-roubik-alisha-tamburri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769970" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Rowlands (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-rowlands-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802174" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alan Rowlands (piano), Adrian Sims (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alan-rowlands-piano-adrian-sims-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895390" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Russell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-russell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047804" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Savage" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-savage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775916" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Schiller" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-schiller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127968" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alan Scot & Keith McKenry" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alan-scot-keith-mckenry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264467" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Scott & Keith MxKenry" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-scott-keith-mxkenry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659877" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Seeley" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-seeley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061161" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Senauke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-senauke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046091" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Shavarsh Bardezbanian" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-shavarsh-bardezbanian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038554" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alan Shavarsh Bardezbanian and his Middle Eastern Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(58) "alan-shavarsh-bardezbanian-and-his-middle-eastern-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742734" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Shea" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-shea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23740" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Shorter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-shorter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071872" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Sibley & Caleb Dennis" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alan-sibley-caleb-dennis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41580" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Silva" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851493" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alan Silva - Johannes Bauer - Roger Turner" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alan-silva-johannes-bauer-roger-turner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500959" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Silva & William Parker" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-silva-william-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463945" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alan Silva and the Celestial Communication Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(52) "alan-silva-and-the-celestial-communication-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256615" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alan Silva and the celestrial communication orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alan-silva-and-the-celestrial-communication-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521096" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alan Silva and the Sound Visions Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alan-silva-and-the-sound-visions-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429466" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Silverstri" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-silverstri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121320" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Silvestri" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-silvestri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749911" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alan Silvestri & Michael Nyman" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-silvestri-michael-nyman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132171" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alan Silvestri & Various" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alan-silvestri-various" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748884" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alan Silvestri & Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alan-silvestri-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460146" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alan Silvestri + VA" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-silvestri-va" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760913" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alan Silvestri, John Debney, Royal Scottish National Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(60) "alan-silvestri-john-debney-royal-scottish-national-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105144" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Simon" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902917" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alan Simon's Celtic Rock Opera" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alan-simons-celtic-rock-opera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665631" ["artista"]=> string(12) "alan singley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-singley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267543" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Singley & Pants Machine" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-singley-pants-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689416" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Sivestri" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-sivestri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9285" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Skidmore" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-skidmore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256249" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alan Skidmore featuring Amampondo" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-skidmore-featuring-amampondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54503" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Skidmore Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-skidmore-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853239" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alan Skidmore, Mike Osborne, John Surman" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alan-skidmore-mike-osborne-john-surman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506403" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Skidmore's Ubizo" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-skidmores-ubizo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711463" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Skogerbo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-skogerbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33913" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Smithee" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-smithee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }