Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 489/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952593" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan Smithee Band, The" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-smithee-band-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958671" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alan Smithee Project" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-smithee-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13438" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Sondheim" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-sondheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148640" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Sorrenti" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-sorrenti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142849" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alan Soul & Alanselzer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-soul-alanselzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167120" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Sparhawk" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-sparhawk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627970" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Spedding" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-spedding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068254" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Sprung" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-sprung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834576" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Stevens" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-stevens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100725" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Stivel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-stivel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10139" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Stivell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-stivell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626542" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Stoumen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-stoumen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823351" ["artista"]=> string(103) "Alan Stringer-Trumpet, Barry Tuckwell-Horn, The Academy of St Martin-in-the-Fields dir Neville Marriner" ["alias"]=> string(101) "alan-stringer-trumpet-barry-tuckwell-horn-the-academy-of-st-martin-in-the-fields-dir-neville-marriner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818681" ["artista"]=> string(82) "Alan Stringer, John Wilbraham, Academy of St Martin-in-the-fields Neville Marriner" ["alias"]=> string(80) "alan-stringer-john-wilbraham-academy-of-st-martin-in-the-fields-neville-marriner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219842" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Subola" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-subola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411640" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alan Tam" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alan-tam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424685" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Tam 谭咏麟" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alan-tam-谭咏麟" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379569" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alan Tam.ÃÓµúÅï" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alan-tam-ÃÓµúÅï" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240247" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alan Taylor West" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alan-taylor-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269058" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Temperly" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-temperly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521762" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alan Tew Orchestra & Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alan-tew-orchestra-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998883" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan the Fisherman" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alan-the-fisherman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875503" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404515" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Thrift" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-thrift" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536543" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Tibaldeo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-tibaldeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945192" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alan tit-mash" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-tit-mash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32346" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Titchmarsh" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-titchmarsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557054" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Titchmarsh Nobbut A Lad" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alan-titchmarsh-nobbut-a-lad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457094" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Tompkins" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-tompkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806847" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alan Tongue, New Queen's Hall Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alan-tongue-new-queens-hall-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870105" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Tower" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-tower" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535639" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Trindade" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-trindade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219829" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Tyler" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-tyler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496985" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alan Tyler & The Lost Song Of Littlefield" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alan-tyler-the-lost-song-of-littlefield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890378" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alan Tyler & The Lost Sons Of Littlefield" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alan-tyler-the-lost-sons-of-littlefield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179774" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alan Tyler And The Lost Sons Of Littlefield" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alan-tyler-and-the-lost-sons-of-littlefield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238043" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alan Vaché Big Four" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alan-vaché-big-four" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222465" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Vega" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-vega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963870" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alan Vega - Alex Chilton - Ben Vaughn" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-vega-alex-chilton-ben-vaughn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90119" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alan vega . mego" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-vega-mego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }