Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 490/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072837" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alan Vega–Alex Chilton–Ben Vaughn" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alan-vega-alex-chilton-ben-vaughn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499000" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Walker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94979" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Warner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-warner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796546" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Wasserman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-wasserman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553630" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Waters" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10658" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan Watts" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-watts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15324" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Weisman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-weisman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785346" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alan Weiss (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alan-weiss-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "220099" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Westward" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-westward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354105" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Whitbread" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-whitbread" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138329" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan White" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alan-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033229" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Whitney" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-whitney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501223" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alan Wilkinson & Janne tuomi" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-wilkinson-janne-tuomi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515603" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alan Wilkinson, John Edwards, Steve Noble" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alan-wilkinson-john-edwards-steve-noble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879222" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Wilkis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-wilkis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759645" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Will" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-will" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309884" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan Williams" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742907" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan Willilams" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-willilams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398964" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Wilson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-wilson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311313" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Windram" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-windram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676030" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alan Woerner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alan-woerner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618911" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Wong" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-wong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866787" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alan Woxx" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alan-woxx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064100" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alan Wurzburger" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alan-wurzburger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737105" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alan Y Sus Bates-Los Galos" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alan-y-sus-bates-los-galos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511554" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan Youngt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alan-youngt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613487" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan`MacGregor" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alan-macgregor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643857" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alan`Thibault" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-thibault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897143" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alan, Nicholas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alan-nicholas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699370" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alan's Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alans-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392497" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alan's Men" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alans-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970846" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alana" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513834" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alana Bruce" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alana-bruce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516830" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alana Cahoon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alana-cahoon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41745" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alana Dante" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alana-dante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58135" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alana Davis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alana-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640423" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alana Filippi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alana-filippi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185657" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alana Grace" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alana-grace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878817" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alana HeartSong & Randy Kemberling" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alana-heartsong-randy-kemberling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624143" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alana Heartsong & Yakima lee" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alana-heartsong-yakima-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }