Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 491/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91256" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alana Levandoski" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alana-levandoski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066790" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alana Natalie Sowman" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alana-natalie-sowman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054288" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alana o'loughlin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alana-oloughlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932747" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alana Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alana-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980326" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alana Sweetwater" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alana-sweetwater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863496" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alana Woods" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alana-woods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560327" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alanas Chosnau" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alanas-chosnau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227889" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alanda Williams" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alanda-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767340" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alanga -Van Dam - Domingo - Schwarzkopf -Moffo" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alanga-van-dam-domingo-schwarzkopf-moffo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838964" ["artista"]=> string(38) "AlanHovhanessChakmakjian,Somerville,MA" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alanhovhanesschakmakjian-somerville-ma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107352" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alanïa" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alanïa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072826" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alaniaris" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alaniaris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536460" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alanis" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alanis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144189" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alanis Morisette" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alanis-morisette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709732" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alanis Morisset" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alanis-morisset" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228349" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alanis Morissete" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alanis-morissete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4237" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alanis Morissette" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alanis-morissette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436471" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alanis Morissette - Thank You" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alanis-morissette-thank-you" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460448" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ALANIS MORISSETTE [2004]" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alanis-morissette-2004-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049554" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ALANIS MORISSETTE [2008]" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alanis-morissette-2008-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956123" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alanis Morissette & Lara Fabian" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alanis-morissette-lara-fabian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963300" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alanis Morissetti" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alanis-morissetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245980" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alanis morrisette" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alanis-morrisette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228615" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alanis Morrissette" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alanis-morrissette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959228" ["artista"]=> string(44) "AlanisNadineMorissette,Ottawa,Ontario,Canada" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alanisnadinemorissette-ottawa-ontario-canada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338879" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alaniso" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alaniso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221767" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AlanJackson,Newnan,GA" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alanjackson-newnan-ga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053778" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alankar" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alankar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952179" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alanko, Ismo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alanko-ismo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537765" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alanna" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121591" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alanna Clarke" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alanna-clarke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218691" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alanna Myrol" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alanna-myrol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968473" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alannah" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alannah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67101" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alannah Myles" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alannah-myles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760478" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alannah Myles & Zucchero" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alannah-myles-zucchero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875565" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alannis Morrisette" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alannis-morrisette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504414" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alano Gruarin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alano-gruarin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357398" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alans Aleksandrs Milns" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alans-aleksandrs-milns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001426" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alansa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alansa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341211" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alansmithee" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alansmithee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }