Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 492/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503082" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alantia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alantia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736299" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alap" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646773" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alap Desai" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alap-desai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336876" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alap Jetzer" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alap-jetzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731160" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alapaki" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alapaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301933" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alapi Istvan Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alapi-istvan-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673281" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alar Salurand" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alar-salurand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776635" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alarcon" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alarcon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803008" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alard, Benajamin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alard-benajamin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827040" ["artista"]=> string(26) "ALARD, Delphin (1815-1888)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alard-delphin-1815-1888-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918295" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alarde" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alarde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277772" ["artista"]=> string(101) "Alaria Trio, Casatt Quartet, Danielle Farina (viola), Kiev Philharmonic Orchestra, Robert Ian Winstin" ["alias"]=> string(95) "alaria-trio-casatt-quartet-danielle-farina-viola-kiev-philharmonic-orchestra-robert-ian-winstin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746338" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alaric Jans" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alaric-jans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563350" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alarifes Mudejares" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alarifes-mudejares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485663" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alarion" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alarion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248572" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alaris" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alaris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783691" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alarius Ensemble - Concentus Musicus Wien" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alarius-ensemble-concentus-musicus-wien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16960" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alarm" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alarm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74211" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alarm Clocks" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alarm-clocks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973041" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alarm Stufe Rot" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alarm-stufe-rot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939080" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALARM The" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alarm-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321365" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alarm Will Sound" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alarm-will-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311761" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alarm, The" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alarm-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470001" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alarma" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alarma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348352" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alarma Man" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alarma-man" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388224" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alarma Social" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alarma-social" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956884" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alarme" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alarme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138513" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alarmen" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alarmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876545" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alarmen & Spherical Disrupted" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alarmen-spherical-disrupted" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010818" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alarmrock" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alarmrock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "367914" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALARMSIGNAL" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alarmsignal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198602" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alarmstufe Gerd" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alarmstufe-gerd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009964" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alarplan" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alarplan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828384" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alart Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alart-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29953" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alarum" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alarum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8760" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alas" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744901" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALAS DE AGUILA" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alas-de-aguila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010629" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alas de Angel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alas-de-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876588" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alas y Balas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alas-y-balas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948424" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alas, Tyranny" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alas-tyranny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }