Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 493/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617771" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AlasAlakAlaska" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alasalakalaska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442781" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alasca" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alasca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445847" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alasdair Bouch" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alasdair-bouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408466" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alasdair Cameron" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alasdair-cameron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032429" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alasdair Clayre" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alasdair-clayre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107143" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alasdair Fraser" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alasdair-fraser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067921" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alasdair Fraser & Jody Stecher" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alasdair-fraser-jody-stecher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443911" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alasdair Fraser & Muriel Johnstone" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alasdair-fraser-muriel-johnstone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143843" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alasdair-fraser-natalie-haas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279828" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alasdair Fraser & Paul Machlis" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alasdair-fraser-paul-machlis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81320" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alasdair Fraser & Tony McManus" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alasdair-fraser-tony-mcmanus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443594" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alasdair Fraser and Muriel Johnstone" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alasdair-fraser-and-muriel-johnstone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353731" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alasdair-fraser-and-natalie-haas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873768" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alasdair Fraser and Paul Machlis" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alasdair-fraser-and-paul-machlis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037556" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alasdair Fraser, Muriel Johnstone, Natalie Haas" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alasdair-fraser-muriel-johnstone-natalie-haas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101701" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alasdair Fraser, Paul Machlis" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alasdair-fraser-paul-machlis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396905" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alasdair Gillies" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alasdair-gillies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23228" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alasdair Maccuish & The Black Rose Ceilidh Band" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alasdair-maccuish-the-black-rose-ceilidh-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321405" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Alasdair MacCuish & The Black Rose Ceilidh Band [Lochshore CDLOC 1093]" ["alias"]=> string(67) "alasdair-maccuish-the-black-rose-ceilidh-band-lochshore-cdloc-1093-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792088" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alasdair Mitchell - The London Phil, Moray Welsh(Vc)" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alasdair-mitchell-the-london-phil-moray-welsh-vc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804888" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alasdair Neale" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alasdair-neale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814616" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alasdair Neale - San Francisco Youth Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alasdair-neale-san-francisco-youth-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101167" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alasdair Roberts" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alasdair-roberts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124810" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alasdair Roberts & Robin Robertson" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alasdair-roberts-robin-robertson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443081" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alasdair Trotter" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alasdair-trotter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889893" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alasdair White" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alasdair-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899694" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alasehir" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alasehir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43430" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alash" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29057" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alaska" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alaska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844883" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alaska - Gotham City" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alaska-gotham-city" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664596" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alaska - The Platinum Collection" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alaska-the-platinum-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013544" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaska & Dinarama" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alaska-dinarama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735514" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alaska & Paradox" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alaska-paradox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360960" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alaska Audio Tours" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alaska-audio-tours" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543973" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alaska Button Box Gang" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alaska-button-box-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051746" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alaska Factor" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alaska-factor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589614" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alaska Fire" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alaska-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851078" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alaska Green" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alaska-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549442" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alaska in Winter" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alaska-in-winter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848349" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alaska Kalan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alaska-kalan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }