Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 494/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687617" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaska Mass Choir" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaska-mass-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955066" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alaska Ratio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alaska-ratio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549104" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alaska raving mad" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaska-raving-mad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508668" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaska Snack Time" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaska-snack-time" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996228" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alaska Sover" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alaska-sover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31275" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alaska String Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alaska-string-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442877" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaska Sweetgrass" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaska-sweetgrass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165735" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaska y Dinarama" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaska-y-dinarama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30395" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alaska y los Pegamoides" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alaska-y-los-pegamoides" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744790" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alaska y otros" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alaska-y-otros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96594" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alaska!" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alaska-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534831" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaska's Hobo Jim" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alaskas-hobo-jim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550236" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alaskahighway" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alaskahighway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937722" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alaskan Fisherman" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alaskan-fisherman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648604" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AlaSourCe" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alasource" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443999" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alastair" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alastair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963358" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alastair Galbraith" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alastair-galbraith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357803" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alastair Black" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alastair-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889290" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alastair Coyles" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alastair-coyles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80946" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alastair Galbraith" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alastair-galbraith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850442" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alastair Green Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alastair-green-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445964" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alastair Greene" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alastair-greene" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860514" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alastair Greene Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alastair-greene-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77562" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alastair Hunter & The Lorne Scottish Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alastair-hunter-the-lorne-scottish-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057653" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alastair Hunter & The Lorne SDB" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alastair-hunter-the-lorne-sdb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310076" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alastair Hunter and the Lorne Scottish Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alastair-hunter-and-the-lorne-scottish-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447763" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALASTAIR LAURENCE" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alastair-laurence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599600" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alastair Lee" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alastair-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53230" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alastair McDonald" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alastair-mcdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92770" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alastair Moock" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alastair-moock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033694" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alastair Read" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alastair-read" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934868" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alastair Riddell" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alastair-riddell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129942" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alastair Webster" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alastair-webster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049567" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alastair Wood & his Scottish Country Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alastair-wood-his-scottish-country-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128735" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alastair Wood and his Scottish Country Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alastair-wood-and-his-scottish-country-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66658" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alastair Wood and his Scottish Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alastair-wood-and-his-scottish-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062313" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alastair Wood and his SDB" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alastair-wood-and-his-sdb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726040" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alaster Brown" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alaster-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467055" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alastis" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alastis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115833" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alastor" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alastor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }