Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 497/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805997" ["artista"]=> string(87) "Alban Gerhardt Cello - François-Frédéric Guy Piano - Bbc Philharmonic - Neeme Järvi" ["alias"]=> string(81) "alban-gerhardt-cello-françois-frédéric-guy-piano-bbc-philharmonic-neeme-järvi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330375" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alban Gerhardt Steven Osborne Viviane Hagner" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alban-gerhardt-steven-osborne-viviane-hagner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775234" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alban Gerhardt, Cecile Licad" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alban-gerhardt-cecile-licad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831021" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alban Gerhardt, Markus Becker" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alban-gerhardt-markus-becker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821516" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alban Gerhardt, Markus Groh" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alban-gerhardt-markus-groh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111348" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Alban Gerhardt; Andrew Litton: Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(58) "alban-gerhardt-andrew-litton-bergen-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100951" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alban Gerhardt; Josep Caballé-Domenech: Royal Flemish Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(65) "alban-gerhardt-josep-caballé-domenech-royal-flemish-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407502" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alban Gerhardt; Sebastian Weigle: Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin" ["alias"]=> string(65) "alban-gerhardt-sebastian-weigle-rundfunk-sinfonieorchester-berlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998934" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alban Regnauld" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alban-regnauld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849570" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alban Skenderaj" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alban-skenderaj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81789" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albana Di Re" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albana-di-re" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838988" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albana Lace" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albana-lace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562432" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Albanek" ["alias"]=> string(7) "albanek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950992" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Albanello" ["alias"]=> string(9) "albanello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270240" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albanese - Peerce - McKnight - Valentino" ["alias"]=> string(34) "albanese-peerce-mcknight-valentino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815072" ["artista"]=> string(97) "Albanese (Violetta), Peerce (Alfredo), Merill (Germont); Arturo Toscanini, NBC Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(87) "albanese-violetta-peerce-alfredo-merill-germont-arturo-toscanini-nbc-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100218" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Albanese, Björling, Guarrera c Mitropoulos" ["alias"]=> string(41) "albanese-björling-guarrera-c-mitropoulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766365" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Albanese, Jobin, Pinza" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albanese-jobin-pinza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324002" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Albanese, Jobin, Thomas, Pinza" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albanese-jobin-thomas-pinza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789622" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Albanese, McKnight, Peerce, Valentino" ["alias"]=> string(34) "albanese-mcknight-peerce-valentino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115073" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Albanese, Peerce, Merrill, Toscanini" ["alias"]=> string(33) "albanese-peerce-merrill-toscanini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777651" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albanese, Vinay, Warren" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albanese-vinay-warren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099087" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Albanese,Björling,Guarrera; Dimitri Mitropoulus" ["alias"]=> string(47) "albanese-björling-guarrera-dimitri-mitropoulus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324429" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albanese,Björling,Guarrera. Mitropoulos" ["alias"]=> string(39) "albanese-björling-guarrera-mitropoulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94669" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Albania" ["alias"]=> string(7) "albania" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719866" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Albanian Baptist Choir" ["alias"]=> string(22) "albanian-baptist-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306225" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albanian Gipsys" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albanian-gipsys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147067" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Albannach" ["alias"]=> string(9) "albannach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29036" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Albano" ["alias"]=> string(6) "albano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125967" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALBANO & ROMINA POWER" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albano-romina-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816031" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albano Carisi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albano-carisi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87286" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albano Carrisi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albano-carrisi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429266" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albano Crrisi & Ronima Power" ["alias"]=> string(26) "albano-crrisi-ronima-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227898" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albano Music" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albano-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244044" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albano Sales" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albano-sales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854764" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albany Down" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albany-down" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316011" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albany Pro Musica" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albany-pro-musica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616709" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albany Pro Musica Choir" ["alias"]=> string(23) "albany-pro-musica-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814169" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Albany SO - David Alan Miller; Alan Feinberg, piano" ["alias"]=> string(47) "albany-so-david-alan-miller-alan-feinberg-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491452" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albany Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albany-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }